Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for George Foreman GRP72CTTS G-Broil Grill Supreme Electric Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for grilling
    Verified Purchase

    It's great for burgers in the winter the only down side is cleaning it afterwards it makes a great burger

    Read More
    gebbiap July 18, 2017
  • great low fat cooking
    Verified Purchase

    My mom swears by George Foreman grills so I had to try one for myself. Overstock had what I was looking for at the perfect price. After watching my mom struggle, I knew I wanted a Foreman with removable grills for easy cleaning. This is easy to use and I love the lights to let me know when it's preheated. The only downfall I see is that the grill marks aren't even on the food and sometimes the food gets too dry. Overall a great product for healthier cooking!

    Read More
    Barrie M. May 21, 2016
  • George Foreman Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Grills perfect moist chicken.. Clean up is a breeze. An improvement over the original Foreman grill. Love the timer and frees my hands to prepare the meal.

    Read More
    gardnerjo January 19, 2016
  • Great Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it says it will do.

    Read More
    John B. October 20, 2015
  • Llove it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Goeorge Foreman Grill. Bought this one for my daughter while in college and she used it every day. Never had a problem. Healthier way to cook and everything taste great. But this did not come with instuctions so we had to wing it with timing the food. That's the only reason I didnt give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    sheri66 August 22, 2015
  • Time saver
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I've had this for a couple of years now and I use it all the time. Stays in my kitchen counter ready to go!

    Read More
    The sink is beautiful. The perfect size & shape. May 17, 2015
  • Doing its thing.
    Verified Purchase

    It does what I bought it to do.

    Read More
    Billy M. December 19, 2014
  • Great grill
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to store on its side as the grill has locks on each side so it is easy to pick up by the handle and carry anywhere you want to use it. Grills are easy to remove and clean. Overall, a great value.

    Read More
    dothozay August 21, 2014
  • Great product. Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the floating hinges and that the griddles can be removed for cleaning. Perfect size and heats up quick too.

    Read More
    leesburgbuyer September 26, 2013
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the George Foreman grill. It lives up to the promises made. I really like the removeable plates since they are so easy to clean. Even cheese from cooking a cheeseburger slides right off in soapy water. It is great not having to turn the food since it cooks on both sides at the same time, so you know it is evenly cooked. Of course, it is best on boneless food.

    Read More
    72grammy May 21, 2013
  • ok grill
    Verified Purchase

    It's Great that the plates are removable. It just doesn't seem to cook as evenly as my smaller, older one.

    Read More
    none2011 May 20, 2013
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    COOKS FAST AND PERFECT , CLEANS UP GREAT TOO, INSERTS COME OUT FOR EASY CLEANING LOVE THAT

    Read More
    dogsdogs May 3, 2013
  • GEORGE FOREMAN GRILL
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE IT I USE IT ALMOST DAILY YOU CAN USE IT FOR JUST ABOUT ANYTHING

    Read More
    pepers2 May 1, 2013
  • Have to raze front legs or food slides off.
    Verified Purchase

    I had an smaller George Forman but wanted to get one with removalble plates. This one is top heavy and the food tends to slide down when the top cover is closed. I place something under the front legs and it works better.. Love the removalable plates.

    Read More
    geppi April 26, 2013
  • Overstock fan
    Verified Purchase

    In spite of a shipping problem when the first one was "lost," Overstock.com took care of the problem immediately. The grill is perfect for a twosome though perhaps small for a family of four or when second helpings are in order. Love the removable grill plates! I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    pwgriller April 25, 2013
  • The machine works perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    As always, the Big "O" did it again. A quality product shipped directly to my door. The George Foreman is an awesome way to cook and remove the fat in the meat for those who are leading a healthier lifestyle.

    Read More
    beachgirl102 April 12, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this exact grill before… and I absolutely love it. I loved it so much that I bought one for myself! I have always used a George Foreman grill since the first one that came out. And I think it is one of the best inventions! It really does “knock” the fat out. And obviously as long as you don’t over cook it, meats will stay juicy and tender. I especially like this particular grill because of the way it looks. It's sleek and modern and I love the brushed nickel on it. the handle is chrome and is a metal handle so it is very sturdy. The grilling plates are removable to cleaning them is a breeze. You can also purchase additional grilling pates for the grill itself. It doesn’t take too much room on the counter. And considering how much I've been using it, I don’t mind it sitting out. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    asiandrmr April 8, 2013
  • Meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to take apart and easy to clean up. That was most important to me. Heats up fast and cooks well.

    Read More
    markinnc April 3, 2013
  • quest for the exact Foreman Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a replacement Foreman Grill. After owning one I had some idea what features I wanted. I looked on a number of sites over a few day and realized that there were dozens of styles and they were somewhat different on each site. I kept gooing back to Foreman's site but it was lacking one important feature for me. When I found the EXACT grill I was looking for on Overstock I was excited. I order right away and recieved my new grill within days. Well packed and speedy delivery. Love my grill, Has what I was lookinf for and works perfectly for my needs. Thanks O.

    Read More
    mooma3 March 23, 2013
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    I have used other Foreman grills and this model is my new favorite. The non-stick removable plates are so easy to remove and clean. I love that this one has the clips that keep it closed so you can move it around without it flopping open. Heavy duty construction and is well made. Its large enough to do three 4oz pieces of fish at the same time. If you have a large family I suggest getting one with bigger plates but this size is perfect for a small family or single person. Ive also made panini's and it grills them perfectly!

    Read More
    clsat27 March 9, 2013
Sponsored Links