Today: $102.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geometric Round Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Standing the Test of Time...the Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    We've actually had this great piece in various rooms throughout our home over the time that we've owned it. Now it's in our reading room. It's also a great storage space. And it looks cool.

    Read More
    Aaron C. March 23, 2017
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ottoman when i first got it, fit right in with my furniture. I have only had it a little over a month and it has started to pill. That distresses me. Very nice to look at, plenty of storage inside, but not good for every day use.

    Read More
    mooneye60 September 28, 2013
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Ottoman in record time. I absolutely love the colors, quality and price. It works great as a center table (when needed) in my small living room.

    Read More
    nattaps September 20, 2013
  • ottoman what expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was the size, quality we did not feel in local stores. The delivery was pront and well packed. We are very satisfied

    Read More
    dadyjr August 7, 2013
  • round storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product. It's big, just what I was looking for. I keep a lot of stuff in it. It's great and also looks good.

    Read More
    stellaaaa June 7, 2013
  • Fabric was very thin!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my basement. The colors would have worked really well. We loved the design, the size, the storage inside. If the fabric had been heavier weight, we definitely would have kept them. I don't believe the fabric would have help up for more than a few months, it was so thin. Although it looks like an upholstery weight fabric, it is more a drapery weight. So sad to have to return them.

    Read More
    wellerval October 22, 2012
  • Just right!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ottoman. The size is great for two people at either end of the couch. It is heavy, so it doesn't move easily. It would be great if this came with a wheel option over the legs, that would make it a perfect 10 out of 10.

    Read More
    roxysmiles September 8, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable ottoman - sturdy (once you get the wobble fixed) and clean lines with good amount of storage inside. It's a little bigger than the standard ottoman, but other than that, spot on, and a good value at under $90!

    Read More
    elizabeth513 August 27, 2012
  • Generally great for the price but fabric too thin.
    Verified Purchase

    The color compared well with the website, and the description was accurate on the website. The size is perfect in diameter for 2 people to sit on opposite ends of a sofa and prop feet up and still have room for remote controls (2). The inside is spacious and the lid has really nice pegs that keep it from sliding off of the base. It is fairly heavy too, and doesn't slide easily. The feet are about 3 inches, so to use it as an ottoman we cannot have the feet on it, but it works. The material is its only downfall: it is thin and stretches really easily. Not torn or anything, and can't see through it, but wrinkles and stretches easily. Definitely being careful with it. However, for the price range, it is a pretty good find. We have had it for about a month and no major issues, but I don't expect it to last longer than a couple of years.

    Read More
    cmgh March 23, 2012
  • Great strorage seat.
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage for toys or small throw blankets. It's very sturdy. The fabric pattern is great.

    Read More
    lmonge March 17, 2012
Sponsored Links