Today: $301.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geometric Multi Floral Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, vibrant colors, rolled out nicely from packaging and extremely fast delivery! For the price I paid and free delivery, I cannot complain one bit.

    Read More
    cmbee November 30, 2014
  • Complimentary
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like ordering rugs online because of the color variations, but this was as pictured and is a wonderful rug for my living area. I've received many nice compliments. The rug has a brownish tan background, so it doesn't show dirt. I have no complaints whatsoever. I would buy this rug again!

    Read More
    judyh52 July 9, 2014
  • This Rug Is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely am so glad I got this rug. I posted a pic on Facebook and I got so many compliments on it. It's colors are vibrant, it feels good underfoot, it has it's own non-slip backing. It looks more expensive that it was. I got a great deal on it and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    cherylg1970 February 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything I had been looking for. The colors are so rich in color. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. Thank you Overstock for carrying such wonderful products. I bought it for my Den , its the first room you see when you come into my home. I love it even more everytime I walk in. THANK YOU AGAIN.

    Read More
    jernigan53 November 7, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect for my setting. The rug seems durable and I like that it will hide stains well, meaning any dog "vomit" (sorry this sounds gross, but those with animals will understand0 and paw marks or even dog hair. Even though I vacuum it everyday for this reason, it is nice to know this information. :)

    Read More
    asap52 August 15, 2013
  • geometric multi floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is exactly what i wanted. colors are true to picture. very vivid colors. have had this rug for 10 months on a very high traffic floor and still looks great! very good for someone that wants a rug that " does not show spots easily. nice rug for the money.

    Read More
    amygri June 15, 2013
  • Close but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug isn't quite what I thought I was getting but I am going to keep it as it is good quality and the colors are rich...however, I was looking for more earth tones.

    Read More
    2814 November 29, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock.com. I am very please with the whole experience. The rug is beautiful and an unbelievalble price. Shipped much sooner than I expected

    Read More
    trisk417 May 19, 2012
  • Nice but larger than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for high traffic area. Wish is had been a little smaller.

    Read More
    socialdot1 April 6, 2012
  • Better than I had ever hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. Very thick and plush and the colors are beautiful. There are little black dots through it that would hide just about any stain. I have vacumed it and the fibers didn't all come up like with some rugs. It's gorgeous and I would recommend it to anyone !!

    Read More
    mamaloop March 21, 2012
  • Fantastic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are lovely and really brighten the room and the carpet is great quality. I was a bit skeptical due to the low price of such a large rug and but I had no reason to worry. Everyone compliments the rug when they visit :) LOVE THIS RUG!

    Read More
    slauren March 18, 2012
  • Just like in pic!
    Verified Purchase

    It makes me happy! the depth of the carpet (when u walk on it) is more than expected! The quality good. Very Pleased!

    Read More
    tansformers1 March 10, 2012
  • Great colors and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an inexpensive rug for our familyroom for some time. The rug arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the color, the quality and the size. I wanted something that wasn't traditional, but also not too contemporary and this rug really works!

    Read More
    riggslyn February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links