Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geometric Modern Metal Abstract Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this art piece
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect in my home. Rustic but just what I needed. Actually I decorated around it by adding rugs that match perfect.

    Read More
    Sheryll F. June 21, 2017
  • The pic looks better then the reality.
    Verified Purchase

    It is on the wall of a corridor. I can use it there.

    Read More
    veronika1102 February 20, 2017
  • Item arrived not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't contain all the colors like shown in the picture. But is still very nice and adds some flavor to the room

    Read More
    Andre C. March 7, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It did not hang straight...always crooked

    Read More
    fsuvbsbnut January 25, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive. made my kitchen look more modern

    Read More
    furna December 26, 2015
  • rox
    Verified Purchase

    not as cool looking in person , sent back

    Read More
    Roxann K. December 3, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something different and this was it. Very unique and colorful

    Read More
    Delores C. November 7, 2015
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Mine hangs straight, no problems here. Really? 50 characters......

    Read More
    sirdouglas March 8, 2014
  • Colors are dull!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this wall art because of its design and it looks very good on my wall. I could not give it an excellent rating because the colors are a lot darker than pictured. The way the paint is on the blocks, it seems simple to change the colors if need be. The main disappointment was finding it elsewhere *** less after I ordered from O!

    Read More
    bookerline February 3, 2014
  • if you want an unusal wall art this is for you
    Verified Purchase

    this was just want I wanted something a bit modern but contemporary the only negative about this wall art is the colors are not really there they need to be a bit brighter or even enough there to see color at all.

    Read More
    peanutjuby December 25, 2013
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price, looks nicer in the picture but still decent

    Read More
    gosave November 23, 2013
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color in on the website is much more vibrant than what we received. The product was scuffed.

    Read More
    sobbybough October 19, 2013
  • Nice but cheaper elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very lovely on my wall. I was disappointed today to see it on Amazon for $10 less than I paid for mine with free shipping. I guess next time I'll shop around first.

    Read More
    sberggren May 15, 2013
  • Metal Abstract Wall Art just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece at a reasonable price. Looks great and was easy to hang as it's not too heavy. If you like the look and color of this, I'd highly recommend it.

    Read More
    bjork47 March 13, 2013
  • Abstract Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, except I was expecting brighter colors. Very big, not for the place where I originally intended it for.

    Read More
    katiashav January 27, 2013
  • Heavy, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my space in the room I was redecorating. There are companion pieces that go very well with it as well. Very heavy and well made. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    jkboernetx December 30, 2012
  • Metal Wall Art great
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this within a week of ordering. Looked and felt better than I ythought it would

    Read More
    nanab53 November 6, 2012
  • Awesome picture
    Verified Purchase

    This piece really made the dining room come together! Shipped well.

    Read More
    tvw3 August 28, 2012
  • Perfect size, colors not as bright
    Verified Purchase

    Love this art, perfect size, but colors are not as bright in real life. wish the colors would pop more. this is a great piece of metal/wood art for any living space, ideally for someone who wants color but not a pop of it.

    Read More
    jedicynthia August 28, 2012
  • Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The piece combines contemporary metal art with the rustic colors.

    Read More
    marco1959 June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links