Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $93.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geometric Hanging Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece in my master bathroom which is pretty large area with high ceilings.

    Read More
    petunialoveswater June 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've got many compliments on this shade. Used it in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Sunny S. July 14, 2015
  • Looks stunning and bold
    Verified Purchase

    Wow-factor is high especially is a smaller space.

    Read More
    mtjp April 21, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    love the look of this fixture. Be prepared to do a little jury rigging to get everything to fit together just right.

    Read More
    lockenvar December 23, 2014
  • Modern and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Fun hanging light for my kitchen. It makes such a difference to look of the room. I also purchased mathcing pending lights (smaller) for my dining room.

    Read More
    tudorsfan May 15, 2012
  • Geometric light
    Verified Purchase

    This light arrived on time, was exactly as advertised, and was very easy to install. I've recommended it to several friends, and also receive compliments on it by everyone who enters my home. My home was built in 1937, and it blends perfectly with the architecture and is not too modern, which was a concern initially.

    Read More
    jasmine111111 February 28, 2012
  • Stunning Modern Design and Value
    Verified Purchase

    The geometric shade is a stunning accent piece that is bold modern and simply striking. The bottom of the shade has smoked glass to filter light. Removing the glass for cleaning is possible but it is easier (to me) to do so by reaching over the top of the shade. I use different wattage bulbs for effect, but recommend installing a dimmer switch. The extension can be adjusted for height. It is a stunning piece at a stunning price - a worthwhile investment.

    Read More
    funfunfun February 9, 2012
  • Beautify Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best pieces of shades in my home. I am so happy that I found it on overstock for such a cheap price.

    Read More
    andreau December 20, 2011
  • This geometric hanging shade rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new light fixture! When I first moved in, one of the first things I changed out was the cheap, ugly brass "chandlier" in my dining area to this sleek modern lighting. Also, there are different size rods included so it is easy to adjust the height.

    Read More
    bobbingirl25 November 15, 2011
  • Beautiful shade!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this light fixture! It goes wonderully with my mid-century furniture without being too retro. My husband and I did have a struggle with trying to get the glass diffuser in and I recommed trying to put that in before you hang it, if possible. It does need two people to hang.

    Read More
    kathyzzz August 31, 2011
  • Perfect accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    The light is an off white color. It was a little difficult to put together and the poles were crooked so it is a little tilted. Overall, the light brings a great modern design element to the dining room.

    Read More
    mcarroll4223 August 7, 2011
  • The Most Fantastic Light Fixture Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture. I had been searching for something that looks like Jonathan Adler but without the high price tag, and I don't think I could have possibly found anything more perfect. It is gorgeous and it makes my dining room happy and chic.

    Read More
    britrubin August 1, 2011
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one of these to hang in our bathroom. It's very stunning overall, but the light was not a perfect circle and we had trouble fitting the circular diffuser (fits on the bottom) on correctly. It looks fine to everyone else, but we know that it's not perfect. Overall, however, we are very happy with the look.

    Read More
    wkngmom June 22, 2011
  • beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    this is more solid and more striking then the photo gives it credit for. A truly beautiful lamp!

    Read More
    paaamela June 12, 2011
  • Looks good, not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Light looks GREAT over my dining table! One criticism surrounds the fact that the pieces of the drop-bar don't fit together perfectly nor does the bottom glass fit inside the light perfectly. The shade is also a bit yellow instead of a bright white color. Very nice looking, but a good buy for a contemporary, yet refined look.

    Read More
    jsmithua June 9, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in November of 2009 and still love it. My husband and a friend installed it within an hour. Looks great in my red dining room!

    Read More
    flem72 May 23, 2011
  • great price for a good quality fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We do love this fixture - however, it does look a bit commercial for a house. Other than that I have no complaints - installation was easy and we had no problem with the diffuser that others mentioned they had had.

    Read More
    oldhousesrock April 25, 2011
  • Great looking light!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived in 3 days in great condition. It was very easy to install and looks fantastic. There is a piece of frosted glass that you install to the bottom of the shade to diffuse light which makes it look even more contemporary...it's exactly what I wanted and was a great price. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jenbaby0 April 23, 2011
  • Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    For *** delivered, this is an incredible deal! Firstly, it was delivered within 3 days (UPS Ground). On close inspection, I was impressed with the quality of the product. Although i won't be hanging it right away, I've inspected everything in the box and it's really a beautiful, substantial lighting fixture. You can't beat it.

    Read More
    mdepinto April 7, 2011
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my recent purchase of this chandelier. I have been watching it for some time but did not want to pay the older price. So glad I waited until it went on sale. It is the most beautiful thing in my dining room. I love the modern look. So many compliments from friends and neighbors. It was super easy to hang. My son who is 25 yrs old had no problems what so ever , 30 minutes top for installation. I love this lamp. It is not an over stated piece, just the right amount of pop for any room. I am an avid shopper at Overstock, and I have to admit this is my best buy of all. You will not be disappointed if you purchased this lamp.

    Read More
    shopgal22 February 15, 2011
Sponsored Links