Starting at: $33.02

Save $2.01 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geometric Design Table Topper, Runner or Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Topper runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality! Love the material and design

    Read More
    lynn s. February 18, 2017
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    See-thru but a pretty design and a nice material

    Read More
    Shannon J. January 17, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    really nice for the holiday but not practical for daily use.

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful table runners
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of the table runners. I absolutely love the color and the fabric. The color is a beautiful silvery grey color. I have a very long dining table so I overlapped two of them so I could have an overhang on each end of my table. Just gorgeous!!

    Read More
    dgummi December 3, 2016
  • Lg
    Verified Purchase

    This runner arrived looking as pictured only a little darker. It is beautiful, just wish it was lighter in color.

    Read More
    Lynette G. August 29, 2016
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    love the look, a little worried about laundering, probably by hand.

    Read More
    Julie W. August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these to go on my dark wood fining table and can't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Alisa M. May 21, 2016
  • Grammy Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one of these table runners and had to come back and purchase another for times I put extra leaves in my table. They are beautiful and very contemporary

    Read More
    Susan K. B. March 1, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for the piano cover , looks great on it. Love it will recommend it to my friend

    Read More
    Ying C. February 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style. Really sheer fabric. Elegant. Not for everyday use.

    Read More
    nursern000 January 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but stain didn't come out in wash. I do like the way it looks on table, but when stauns get really bad, I will have to throw it out.

    Read More
    malky s. November 20, 2015
  • MODERN AND ELEGANT

    Love the abstract geometric pattern. It's modern and elegant. Dresses up the table nicely.

    Read More
    lushdesign3333 November 5, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this across the top of a bookcase/fireplace and it looks great. The fabric is see through so the espresso color comes through and gives it an awesome look.

    Read More
    conniechristine915 October 28, 2015
  • Dining by Design
    Verified Purchase

    Used at the 25th Dining by Design in Kansas City, Elegant Slightly darker than pictured

    Read More
    Susan P. October 9, 2015
  • Modern runner
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on my black bedroom chests and dressers. They are beautiful and artsy.

    Read More
    makeminestrong August 21, 2015
  • Just love these
    Verified Purchase

    They look great alone on your table or over a table cloth. You can dress them up and make casual.

    Read More
    lesliemass May 2, 2015
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Design is beautiful but fabric is tough to manage.

    Read More
    bonnetoo April 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful cover for my old table

    Read More
    Douglas D. March 11, 2015
  • Good Neutral Table Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I like the transparency of this runner. It looks very nice on our table. It is light yet stays put on the table.

    Read More
    pinstripes4t2 June 10, 2014
  • Geometric Design Table Linens Topper, Runner or Ta
    Verified Purchase

    It's so elegant and beautiful to bright my dinning room.

    Read More
    jjudy8219 January 9, 2014
Sponsored Links