Today: $47.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geometric Beige Rug (1'10 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was okay.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not that great but you get what you pay for, so it was worth what I paid for it.

    Read More
    Angela C. June 11, 2017
  • Not pleased with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thin and does not keep its shape well.

    Read More
    chynna30 May 27, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Both the area and runner started to fade within 2 months. The beige area turned a rusty tan color. Very unhappy with the quality.

    Read More
    stuffforme December 2, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This coordinates well with the larger one we have in our open concept living area - brings the same colors and pattern to the kitchen that is in the living area.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. June 1, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the money. When removing the label on the back some of the nap pulled out with the label but it wasn't all that noticeable once I brushed it.

    Read More
    Pamela W. December 5, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    color and material are great but the size was difficult to keep open, corners were always up.

    Read More
    Carol B. November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful picutre
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful addition to your house or your kid bedroom. Overstock is great and has a great service.

    Read More
    Cmmar May 5, 2015
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of theses rugs. They are true to color as seen on the website. It helps lay them upside down for 24 hrs to help lay flat after you have received them.

    Read More
    Amy L. April 23, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors as described; quality ok

    Read More
    joan m. April 22, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug, works for our hall perfect. Matches our other rugs

    Read More
    vaguea September 27, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Look at other rugs and don't waste your time and money on this rug. I have ordere many rugs from Overstock and been very satisfied until now.

    Read More
    hookedonfurniture March 27, 2013
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Looks as advertised on the site Soft rug, low shag Neutral colors Cons: Needs slip stopper on hardwood floors After a few weeks, corners are still turned up; need to straighten with heavy books

    Read More
    0hn0 February 4, 2013
  • ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    just using as a runner at kitchen sink so pretty satisfied. wouldn't use in living room or hallway.

    Read More
    lorraine48 January 6, 2013
  • Perfect for our media room
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased all 3 sizes for our media room See my review for the 8x10

    Read More
    roboshop July 15, 2012
  • Beige not ivory
    Verified Purchase

    You don't always get what you pay for but in this case you get a little more. Rig looks as feels nice and although it isn't terribly thick, a cheap pad underneath really fluffs it up a bit. Definitely a little darker in person. Ends were a little curly but finally smoothed out.

    Read More
    carpetmatchesdrapes May 11, 2012
  • Geometric beige rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful service and product was exactly what i wanted...The carpet is just thick enought and stays on the floor perfectly with the padding I ordered...looks wonderful...

    Read More
    kellyk70 February 11, 2012
  • Awesome rugs, so soft and the ends lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I absolutely love these rugs, in fact my daughter brings out pillows and blankets and lays on the rug, rather than sit in the furniture.

    Read More
    cathylee7890 January 1, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to put on dove gray carpeting that I had dropped a bottle of blue fabric softner on which left a terrible stain on and would collect dirt like a magnet in front of my laundry area. Also got the 5'X7' area rug for the living room under the coffee table where carpet was discolored from dogs. The background color is more BEIGE than "ivory". There is no "magenta" in the rug at all but are more regal tones of deep gold, burgundy, olives, seafoam blue and ivory circles. It's not a screaming rug by any means, more elegant and supreme. I'm thrilled with the purchase(s) and would recommend without reservation.

    Read More
    4myk9z November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links