Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geometric 84-inch Conspiracy Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KY Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. Love them!

    Read More
    kymann July 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the panels were not all the same and i had to get them fixed

    Read More
    kadair789 May 29, 2013
  • Great curtains, just not the right color for me
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive curtains in person. Purchased the purple color, but I thought the light areas would be white. They're more of a beige/tan color.

    Read More
    happycitrus March 15, 2013
  • Geometric Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The panels look great in our new room! We painted a very dark gray and these colors helped pull the room toghether. They purple geometrics help give it a definite contrast and the gray is almost right on. I only bought these for looks. They are not very thick so if you are looking for something to darken, you might want to consider something else. They serve the purpose that I bought them for and that was to accent the room.

    Read More
    mtkeg August 28, 2012
  • Not 'great' quality, but a nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains in the neutral tones--NOT the purple-ish option--and they are as expected. I like the pattern and add some depth to my otherwise somewhat patternless kitchen. These are not my 'forever' curtains, but will be great until I find something I love. I've received compliments on them and enjoy seeing them at my back door/windows everyday. My biggest complaint about them is the fabric quality--they are not high quality, thick fabric--not poor, but these aren't going to do any insulating or serious light blocking.

    Read More
    kcmom2 July 5, 2012
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these again and again. Very please with quality, especially for the price.

    Read More
    dressiej June 25, 2012
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product. The colors weren't exactly what I expected, but they worked well for me regardless. I got exactly what I expected otherwise.

    Read More
    taomrois5 June 6, 2012
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if overstock sent methe wrong color but the item I received was much much deeper than I expected. Purple rather than neutral. Alo the fabric was a rough poor quality. When I contacted customer service I was told I had to pay for the return shipping as well. Very disappointed. Returned the item.

    Read More
    ilmnyc April 12, 2012
  • Recommended purchase: +1
    Verified Purchase

    First, note that the color in real life really is gray and purple. To my eye online, it looked olive. Also online, I did not notive there is nice tone-on-tone texture in the panel giving more color versatility. I recommend the product but whatever you buy, purchase +1 more curtain and be able to pick the panels that match up. To be fair, the photo on overstock doesn't show the print matching up. But, once in my house, the offset was noticeable to me. To solve the problem, I just ordered an extra panel and picked pairs that matched up well enough that no one else notices. The fabric quality is OK, not amazing, but for the price... well, I think it's a super product. The grommets are solid, there are no loose threads, and the panel length is accurate. The panels have really gvien a great "pop" to my dining room.

    Read More
    nickystack February 21, 2012