Today: $179.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geo Compact TV Credenza by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This fits in our space perfectly and looks nice. I am impressed with it. It does take a little time to assemble, but it is worth it.

    Read More
    Margaret L. March 10, 2016
  • TV Credenza
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with credenza, very nice all wood materials, nice looking piece of furniture, great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser78347 February 25, 2016
  • Derek J.
    Verified Purchase

    A great value and looks fantastic. Very functional design.

    Read More
    Derek Joel P. February 23, 2016
  • Geo Compact TV Credenza
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the hardwood is great, but the quality of the staining on the wood wasn't the best. Also, not quite sure the advantage of using cam locks and screws as opposed to wood screws because the cam locks are not giving a tight fit in some places and it is not the easiest to assemble. I do love the look of the cabinet though and it fits the tv and components nicely.

    Read More
    seaandpines February 8, 2016
  • Mr. Joseph A. F.
    Verified Purchase

    We are quite happy with the finished product. I say "finished" product because it took the wife and I about 4 hours to assemble. But it was worth it. It's solid wood, not particle board. The cabinet doors and drawer handles are good quality. It is stained walnut and matches the walnut paneling we have on the walls in that room.

    Read More
    Joseph F. January 2, 2016
  • Robert
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, good instructions. Looks good.

    Read More
    Robert B. November 2, 2015
  • Gerry
    Verified Purchase

    a very attractive entertainment unit for my tv and other items

    Read More
    Geraldine W. August 14, 2015
  • super_unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY. It's a piece of junk. Received a 2009 pre-assembled set in 2015. Many supposedly pre-drill holes were never pre-drilled. The cams are a 0 on a scale of 0-10 compared to IKEA. Its rating is a minus 5! Plus one cannot unsubscribe to the overstock ads - another minus 5, a paint in the ass when you read he NYT..

    Read More
    Nancy E. April 25, 2015
  • Compact tv credenza
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little time to put together .a few of the pre drill holes were not there..but made do.. True to color and size. A lot of storage compartments. Would recommend

    Read More
    camay57ma October 5, 2013
  • Geo Compact TV Credenza
    Verified Purchase

    When the credenza arrived, the box was terribly damaged; however, it was well packed and, to my surprise, pieces were not destroyed. There were, however, some flaws in pieces. I contacted the company and they sent me replacement pieces within a week. The weight on the box was 138 pounds, so maybe they should ship in multiple boxes and make it easier to handle! A lot of pieces did not have holes drilled in them, but I was able to put it together fairly easily without them being there. The hinges on one of the sides are placed too low so it does not make good contact with the magnets and you can see a space between the top of the door and the top of the unit. Although I have issues with this unit, the wood pieces are heavy and nice looking, just does not end up looking quite like the picture online; however, didn't notice that the hinges were attached at different heights or that there were not holes drilled in pieces until I was in the process of putting it together and I had already waited a week for pieces to be delivered! I just wanted my tv credenza put together so I could get my living room put back together...I gave my other entertainment center away as soon as the box arrived!

    Read More
    rlhernandez511 September 26, 2013
  • Geo Compact TV Credenza
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery and state of this product was horrible. The box was in pieces, it was left in an alley behind my house where I had to go find it instead of the bell being rung. I could not even move the box it fell apart. I had to take out each piece individually and move it upstairs to my place. It was scratched in multiple locations due to the violence it was transported with. The directions did not match up with the product. I had to personally make a few necessary holes where there were none. I have it in place now and am enjoying it but I would think long and hard before ordering furniture from you again .

    Read More
    samanthaturner July 22, 2013
  • Factory Didn't Finish
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cabinet for the Dog proof man-cave. It was a pain in the butt to set it up, but at the end though, it was fairly stable. However, in the 2 front drawers, they forgot to put pre-drilled holes in the majority of the parts. I needed to go and buy an electric drill to drill it in, and use some super glue to keep it in! The only reason why I didn't give this 1 star was because the wood quality was superb. Had those pre drilled holes been put in like they should have, it would have been 4 stars.

    Read More
    ashton1993 July 10, 2013
  • Nice looking and very functional
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a media center that fit my space, looked nice and met all of my various media/storage needs - this one does all of that. The open shelves hold my cable box and receiver perfectly and the drawers are great for game consoles b/c they can also hold the related headsets/controllers, etc. The side cabinets hold a lot and even have cable management at the bottom in case you have more media equipment to store. It was a bit of a pain to put together but not particularly difficult. Other media stands are very wide so this one was perfect for my smaller space. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cpm2003 January 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    merle m. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links