Today $186.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gentry Bonded Leather Red Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Too small ,can't tell in pictures and cushion no good

    Read More
    Thunguyet P. September 15, 2017
  • Gentry bondedleather red chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Thought I would buy a new set of chairs for my kitchen table, purchased these from overclock, nice chair, cool red cooler black legs, really Nice! Perfect size for myself, im 5'7 , not if your 6'5. A nice chair for average size people, but if your big and tall no.

    Read More
    Stephen m. August 18, 2017
  • beautiful LITTLE chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the chairs are well made and really pretty. I am only 5"2" and small frame and these chairs are still small! I am using them in bedrooms now as accent chairs and they work well for that and take up very little room

    Read More
    ndrew17 July 13, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    smaller chair but well made and very comfortable

    Read More
    billelainepenfield March 17, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs ..The fact that they were already assembled is what sold me..Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon C. March 4, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful, I love them! They go great with my marble dining table.

    Read More
    Pauline S. February 10, 2017
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these over 2 years ago and they are still going strong! Family of 4 with older children(7-13 yrs), so they are not abused in anyway. Paired the chairs up with an Ikea table and we couldn't be happier. I have to agree they can be small for a man. My husband isn't a large man so he has never complained (we all are on the smaller side). Please measure and understand that these chairs are a lower seat and will look very silly next to a higher more standard table. I aways wanted a little POW in the eating area and This did it! I'm so glad I went with the red.

    Read More
    Sasanna P. December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprise when I open the box that I didn't have to assemble the chairs, they are beautiful. Highly recommend....

    Read More
    flexrealty1 September 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller then I expect but nice

    Read More
    rosalee1 May 29, 2016
  • Great faux leather chiar
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for a foyer. Came already assembled and seems quite sturdy. Looks great.

    Read More
    Melody C. March 18, 2016
  • Very well built chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful leather on these chairs. My mother-n-law was thrilled to receive them for her birthday.

    Read More
    starlet273 November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs for shorter people.
    Verified Purchase

    These are not standard-sized chairs, they are a bit on the small side. But given that I am only 5'3", they work for me...

    Read More
    Aimee M. November 30, 2015
  • Chairs are great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are lovely and sturdy. The red is bright and vibrant. I get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    Yolanda R. November 16, 2015
  • too short for the table
    Verified Purchase

    measured and thought they would work, sadly they are too short and also do not offer enough support in the cushion, you feel the frame

    Read More
    ELIZABETH B. October 30, 2015
  • Very pretty leather chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have held up well with our family of four.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. August 22, 2015
  • First thing you notice when you walk into my kitch
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen is a Brie color with butcher block cabinets and countertops, kind of blah. I ordered 2 red counter chairs and some other accessories from O, and now my kitchen POPS! The color was true, they are very comfy, great quality. I was pleasantly surprised at what a difference they made in my kitchen. I would order more if I had room. Every time someone comes over they comment on them, and when they sit on them a look of awe comes over their face..they are that comfortable!

    Read More
    Linda R. August 18, 2015
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these chairs. Lovely red color and material. Good price.

    Read More
    Valynda E. June 23, 2015
  • Leather Red Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a couple of extra chairs in a hurry for Christmas dinner. They arrived in a timely manner. There was a chunk of wood missing on one of the chair legs. Chair backs were not as high as they appeared in photos. I had expected them to be more like a person's chair. They served the purpose for extra seating.

    Read More
    Mary M. April 21, 2015
  • color is beautiful leather has a great touch .
    Verified Purchase

    we love the chairs color is super the design is beautiful and the leather is soft.

    Read More
    Dorothea A. February 9, 2015
  • Terrific Occasional Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs for my dining room, but they do double duty as occasional seating when I have gatherings. They are comfortable, stylish, and very well priced. In addition, the packaging was exceptionally good -- they were delivered without a scratch -- AND already assembled, such a rarity in this day and age. They are GREAT!

    Read More
    dona4 June 20, 2014