Today: $171.99

At other retailer: $254.99

Save $83.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gentry Bonded Leather Ivory Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Put these in my dining room. Easy to assemble and look great. Comfortable too.

    Read More
    Kayla P. April 21, 2017
  • good price
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The price was right for these, but they're not chairs to sit in for very long (nor will they last very long, I think). They look nice, but will be replacing soon. The seats feel like they'll give out.

    Read More
    razmom April 21, 2017
  • Classy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new dining chairs! They updated my dining room. The leather is so easy to clean. I'm glad I chose the leather instead of the fabric chairs. You will not be disappointed if you purchase these!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1002219 April 11, 2017
  • Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice, but a bit small. I wish the back portion of the chair would be higher, to offset the small seat.

    Read More
    bila1 April 3, 2017
  • Perfect for My Office
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Nutritional Consultant with a lot of heavy wooden antiques in my office. I need something not only durable and comfortable, but something to lighten up the space. I have had these about a year now and am very happy with them

    Read More
    kay c. March 12, 2017
  • Small chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs feel cheaply put together and are small in stature. Though the dimensions are the right size for my table the chairs are overwhelmed by the table. A bit disappointed in the quality, but they will work for now!

    Read More
    Darcy S. March 1, 2017
  • Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Chairs are even prettier in person and the rich quality makes them look expensive! I get compliments every time a guest comes over.

    Read More
    Michelle I. February 27, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great in my kitchen breakfast nook, however I'm unsure of the quality 2-3 years down the road. I purchased it a month ago, but for now...they look great!

    Read More
    tanman3509 February 22, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for 2 1/2 years now. They have held up great and are easy to clean. They still look brand new

    Read More
    julie k. February 20, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Home Gentry Bonded Leather Ivor
    Verified Purchase

    UPDATED 1/1/2017 I purchased a cushion to put on top of the chairs and they seem to have solved the problem. They are really pretty chairs and I have also since bought some floor protectors to go on the legs of the chairs. So I changed the rating to 5 stars, but you will want to think about a cushion besides for extended sitting. I do a lot of computer work in the kitchen and floor leg protectors. Had a bad spot in my lino, should have gotten protectors a long time ago, but that was my fault. Now I have and I bought a gorgeous rooster rug that hides the bad spot now besides. The floor protectors are to protect my rug. I just love my rug ! The chairs are complimentary to my kitchen set and I do like them, the material will be great in case of spills, don't sit on the chairs though with dark colors, because they will bleed into the chairs. I had a Computer Chair the same color that did this. The chairs are perfect for me to touch the floor with my feet which is awesome for a change, but will admit, the chair seat needs to be wider and the seat needs much more padding because any length of time sitting on them and your sitting on the frame. The problem with that is it cuts of the circulation in the back portion of my legs. I have a Chair cushion coming that I hope resolves this problem. The padding issue always seems to be a problem with buying chairs. It is unfortunate that this is the case, but I think it depends a lot on the construction of the chair, the size of the person and length of time the person sits on them in any given time. I use my chairs a lot like a desk chair, so they need more comfort, but not everyone sits on their chairs for that reason. Usually it is a quick meal and then get up and go. I am hoping though the cushion will do the trick. The price certainly was right, they deserve to be given a chance. I will report my update on the cushion.

    Read More
    Denise M. January 11, 2017
  • Leather Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! Highlights my new glass dining table.

    Read More
    kimmy1958 January 10, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were the perfect addition to my dinning room !

    Read More
    Cendrine B. January 6, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. Light weighted to you can move easily.it goes to my dinning table. I love it

    Read More
    Purvi P. September 18, 2016
  • Great add on chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as extra chairs for my dining room table and they are wonderful. They come already assembled and are sturdy and a great color.

    Read More
    Heather T. September 12, 2016
  • dining chairs for breakfast area
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, comfortable

    Read More
    EDITH B. September 2, 2016
  • great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    While the picture makes the chairs' color look like a bright white, rest assured, the chairs are ivory (creamy). These chairs are not for rough use -- be careful with wearing jeans on them as they can stain and rough the leather up. We are a couple with no kids so it has been easy to maintain them.

    Read More
    Manuel B. August 29, 2016
  • Still Fantastic Even Four Years Later!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs over four years ago for our office at work. We have people sitting in them all day long. They are still in excellent condition and look fantastic. They are a tad on the smaller side. This was definitely a great purchase.

    Read More
    Joshua M. August 19, 2016
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are very durable, came assembled and have held up over the years..even with little kids, they are easy to clean and look great.

    Read More
    Rendy I. August 8, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied with expectations as pictured and described. Happy customer

    Read More
    shopper June 28, 2016
  • Comfortable and Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for several years now. We don't sit on them too frequently, but when we do they are very comfortable! They are on the small side, which works well for our small-scale dining room table.

    Read More
    smijan June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links