Today: $171.99

At other retailer: $194.99

Save $23.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gentry Bonded Leather Ivory Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs for additional seating in an office setting that could be positioned against the wall and pulled out as needed. They look good and serve the purpose well. The leather is nice. They do not get a lot of wear in the office, so I cannot comment on durability. But we've been very happy with them.

    Read More
    dericksonj July 21, 2017
  • best price I could find
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs don't get a lot of use so they have held up well, but I do wonder if they are sturdy enough for everyday use.

    Read More
    ozlucy July 21, 2017
  • New chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered a total of 6 chairs, but one was cracked when taken out of the box. Overstock sent a new one out immediately. Not as tall as I would like, but good value.

    Read More
    sbeasley June 15, 2017
  • Decent dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You can tell they're not expensive, but they look nice and the legs are real wood. I had built a dining table and they were a great match. It was hard to find nice looking, affordable dining chairs and these fit the bill!

    Read More
    terah90 June 8, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Love them..beautiful fit with my table.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful, Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so pleased with these chairs. I had a horrible experience with another company and their chairs, which is why I ordered these. After that frustration it was such a blessing that all four chairs came assembled, which was totally unexpected and for which I was so grateful for. They were nicely covered, completely assembled, and one of the best purchases I have ever made.

    Read More
    tsuccess May 13, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Put these in my dining room. Easy to assemble and look great. Comfortable too.

    Read More
    Kayla P. April 21, 2017
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The price was right for these, but they're not chairs to sit in for very long (nor will they last very long, I think). They look nice, but will be replacing soon. The seats feel like they'll give out.

    Read More
    razmom April 21, 2017
  • Classy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new dining chairs! They updated my dining room. The leather is so easy to clean. I'm glad I chose the leather instead of the fabric chairs. You will not be disappointed if you purchase these!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1002219 April 11, 2017
  • Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice, but a bit small. I wish the back portion of the chair would be higher, to offset the small seat.

    Read More
    bila1 April 3, 2017
  • Perfect for My Office
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Nutritional Consultant with a lot of heavy wooden antiques in my office. I need something not only durable and comfortable, but something to lighten up the space. I have had these about a year now and am very happy with them

    Read More
    kay c. March 12, 2017
  • Small chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs feel cheaply put together and are small in stature. Though the dimensions are the right size for my table the chairs are overwhelmed by the table. A bit disappointed in the quality, but they will work for now!

    Read More
    Darcy S. March 1, 2017
  • Leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Chairs are even prettier in person and the rich quality makes them look expensive! I get compliments every time a guest comes over.

    Read More
    Michelle I. February 27, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great in my kitchen breakfast nook, however I'm unsure of the quality 2-3 years down the road. I purchased it a month ago, but for now...they look great!

    Read More
    tanman3509 February 22, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for 2 1/2 years now. They have held up great and are easy to clean. They still look brand new

    Read More
    julie k. February 20, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Home Gentry Bonded Leather Ivor
    Verified Purchase

    UPDATED 1/1/2017 I purchased a cushion to put on top of the chairs and they seem to have solved the problem. They are really pretty chairs and I have also since bought some floor protectors to go on the legs of the chairs. So I changed the rating to 5 stars, but you will want to think about a cushion besides for extended sitting. I do a lot of computer work in the kitchen and floor leg protectors. Had a bad spot in my lino, should have gotten protectors a long time ago, but that was my fault. Now I have and I bought a gorgeous rooster rug that hides the bad spot now besides. The floor protectors are to protect my rug. I just love my rug ! The chairs are complimentary to my kitchen set and I do like them, the material will be great in case of spills, don't sit on the chairs though with dark colors, because they will bleed into the chairs. I had a Computer Chair the same color that did this. The chairs are perfect for me to touch the floor with my feet which is awesome for a change, but will admit, the chair seat needs to be wider and the seat needs much more padding because any length of time sitting on them and your sitting on the frame. The problem with that is it cuts of the circulation in the back portion of my legs. I have a Chair cushion coming that I hope resolves this problem. The padding issue always seems to be a problem with buying chairs. It is unfortunate that this is the case, but I think it depends a lot on the construction of the chair, the size of the person and length of time the person sits on them in any given time. I use my chairs a lot like a desk chair, so they need more comfort, but not everyone sits on their chairs for that reason. Usually it is a quick meal and then get up and go. I am hoping though the cushion will do the trick. The price certainly was right, they deserve to be given a chance. I will report my update on the cushion.

    Read More
    Denise M. January 11, 2017
  • Leather Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! Highlights my new glass dining table.

    Read More
    kimmy1958 January 10, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were the perfect addition to my dinning room !

    Read More
    Cendrine B. January 6, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. Light weighted to you can move easily.it goes to my dinning table. I love it

    Read More
    Purvi P. September 18, 2016
  • Great add on chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as extra chairs for my dining room table and they are wonderful. They come already assembled and are sturdy and a great color.

    Read More
    Heather T. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links