Today $161.76
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gentry Bonded Leather Black Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These dining chairs are well made and very attractive. The seat height is just slightly lower than what was needed, whichis the only reason I give them 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Nancy V R. November 25, 2017
  • Bonded leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted, comfortable, and elegant. Already assembled ,so no extra work.

    Read More
    Charles Y. August 30, 2017
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look cheap, the back is not comfortable at all, the seat is a bit narrow. Only plus, is that already comes assembled, but other than that, no bueno!

    Read More
    melatinez August 2, 2017
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful they are however a bit smaller but that's exactly what we wanted I love them

    Read More
    Krystle B. July 19, 2017
  • Cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These adorable chairs were purchased for my daughters new apartment. They are sturdy and stylish and add a great look to the space! She gets lots of compliments and they are comfortable too!

    Read More
    kylejoy June 18, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for 3 years now! Easy to clean, look more expensive than they were!

    Read More
    Amber H. March 13, 2017
  • Ms. J
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these chairs and I am very disappointed. Chairs are so light weight, my 2 year old grandchild can move them and push them over. The cushion in the seat is not firm enough. When sitting in the chair, it feels like you are sinking in a hole. The weight of these chairs and the weight capacity should be displayed in the description.

    Read More
    Janish A. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my salon/spa to use at the nail drying table. Clients love them and they look great too. Sturdy and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Dana H. April 26, 2016
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are comfortable and look nice, but the paint on several was bubbled and peeling when they arrived (I bought 6 total) Also one leg broke off one when my eleven year old son was sitting on it. He wasn't rocking on it or misusing it in any way. I'm disappointed with them.

    Read More
    garrettandwyattsmom June 20, 2015
  • Good quality for the price. Already assembled-WIN!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured--comfortable and sturdy. Have had for over a year and have held up well to moderate use (with kids in the house!) I appreciate that they come assembled.

    Read More
    yogalicia June 9, 2015
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed narrow chairs to fit three on each side of our kitchen table. These fit the bill! They came fully assembled and were packaged well. They sit a little lower than I was used to and I am still adjusting to that. However, the quality is very good!

    Read More
    Cathy April 22, 2015
  • Not normal size dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I'll start by saying that, although these are nice looking chairs, I ended up returning them. The reason? They are not normal height dining chairs. I swear I measured my current chairs and compared them to the dimensions of these, but once they arrived they seemed much shorter than the ones I was replacing. I even had a friend come over and give me an opinion and she agreed that the scale was all wrong. So be prepared if you buy these - they will look short and small at your table. Perhaps they would look okay with a glass top table like in the picture, but not with a regular solid wood table. One th plus side, they are nice looking chairs, seem to be good quality and came assembled which was important to me.

    Read More
    ohiostate92 April 6, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Might be a touch low - but will fix that with a cushion at the end of legs

    Read More
    Luc L. March 19, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    great quality comfortable chair.

    Read More
    sunshine March 15, 2015
  • Great service!
    Verified Purchase

    We used these chairs as the end chairs of our new dinging room table. We love them as a nice accent yet still cheap (for some reason, chairs with arms start to coast $$$ more per chair!). They were delivered really fast and all in one piece. It was nice when No Assembly Required became evident by the size of the box :)

    Read More
    Allison L. December 27, 2014
  • Great Chairs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were exactly what I was looking for. Yes, they are smaller than average but they fit perfectly in my little dining nook around a 36" round glass table. I only got one pair so it doesn't look too crowded and I have to say it looks gorgeous. I wish we could upload photos here. In terms of comfort, they're okay. They're dining chairs, it's not like you're going to sit on them all day. A big plus is that it came fully assembled and well packed. I haven't had them for long but they seem like they will hold up nicely. If anything changes, I will definitely update my review. All in all, a great product for the price and I have already been recommending these chairs to my friends with small apartments who don't want to go the tacky folding chair route.

    Read More
    jcorcino June 10, 2014
  • Great value chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This chairs are perfect for a small dining room table. Great style without sacrificing comfort and quality. Good price

    Read More
    skardos June 8, 2014
  • Black leather chair.
    Verified Purchase

    The products is great. I recommend anyone this product. Also the delivery was ob time. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    norma29 April 8, 2014
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    loved it. fits my dining table perfectly. but my table is a bit on the short side so i wanted shorter chairs.

    Read More
    cheeriobee April 1, 2014
  • christopher knight leather chairs set of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted leather chairs. Not too large. Just the right fit for my small square dining table. Very versatile and modern! Quite comfortable. Great value for the price. Fast delivery!

    Read More
    karenanne101 February 20, 2014