Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geneva Polished Nickel Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 for each side of hallway, great lighting & pretty.

    Read More
    Lmk July 6, 2016
  • Frugal shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great presence. Wish shade was glass, and yes an on/off switch would have been nice. However, overall, a nice touch anywhere.

    Read More
    OstkUser63303 April 5, 2016
  • Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    Gives good light. Pretty and simple. Only thing is it has a sticker on the arm that leaves yuck behind and ruins the clean look. Be prepared with some goo gone and cleaner and some elbow grease to get the sticker off. After that they are great

    Read More
    missymae6 January 13, 2016
  • Very Modern
    Verified Purchase

    using this in our hallway & it's great. Not too bright or dim!

    Read More
    Carolyn P. September 28, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    modern and clean look. Great quality and price

    Read More
    Thelma H. September 15, 2015
  • chic
    Verified Purchase

    Like these lights, but don't love the shades over time because you can see imperfections when lit up.

    Read More
    Kate A. August 25, 2015
  • Great Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous for the price. Gives a lot of light and just perfect for my Master Bedroom.

    Read More
    New House August 4, 2015
  • Perfecto!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, straight lines, clean, simple but yet bold! Exactly what I was looking for! Quality light! I loved them so much in a hallway that I ordered 2 more for another room!

    Read More
    Kelly L. July 4, 2015
  • Matt in calif
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful arrived almost overnite doin a total home remodel these will go in bath #2 stylish and contemporary can't beat $ and Quality go for it!

    Read More
    Redwood1 June 5, 2015
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    a bit taller than expected. A good light though that takes a regular bulb

    Read More
    whatasteele April 29, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great clean lines and gives off a nice amount of light.

    Read More
    Amy E. April 21, 2015
  • Picture looks so much better than real
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my master bedroom. They look cheap, not as good as the picture. Since I didn't want to go through the trouble to return, my husband installed in our guest room.

    Read More
    anni33 April 10, 2015
  • Lovely Light
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking good after years of use

    Read More
    Deborah J. W. April 7, 2015
  • Lacks switch on Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Would have kept both that I ordered but Q&A said there was on/ off switch on fixture and there was not. Some confusion exists as I've read through sconce reviews. "On/ off line switch" on the' refine your choices' selection does not mean there is a switch on the light. This is an issue when replacing existing sconces that are hard wired to a wall electrical receptacle, as in my situation. The old lights could be turned off by a knob on the fixture plate, we had no separate wall switch control and it's a big deal to add a wall switch for each light after the fact. The shade appears to be a tightly woven polyester type bonded to a sturdy underlay of some type of semi-flexible base. It appears to an easy-clean fabric. 4 stars would be 5 if description was clear. "O's"customer- response was 5 star though-courteous and addressed problem promptly.

    Read More
    Jody February 28, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty waiting for it to be installed

    Read More
    Carol K. February 24, 2015
  • Sconce is great, shades don't match
    Verified Purchase

    Shades don't match and were ordered as a pair for a bathroom vanity. Waiting for replacement. I've been waiting now for 2 weeks........

    Read More
    extrasnola September 14, 2014
  • Very elegant sconce
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce is beautiful. Like others mentioned in their reviews, the shade is fabric, not glass as you might believe by looking at the picture. It was delivered very fast (I ordered it Monday and I received it early Wednesday). I love that it requires a regular bulb.

    Read More
    dancingmama December 12, 2013
  • bath wall light
    Verified Purchase

    The oval shade is beautiful on this wall light!! I was glad to find a 100 watt wall light for bathroom. I am using this with the 3 light crystal chandelier which will hang over our new oval bath tub (also from Overstock).

    Read More
    chrisminnesota November 5, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice in my hallway- just the right size and was easy to install

    Read More
    juice56 August 13, 2013
  • Love~!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning, make our master suite look like a hotel!

    Read More
    monkeyseemonkeydo24 July 1, 2013
Sponsored Links