Read All Reviews for Geneva 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice item for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These are reasonably well made and the price is very good for the pair of them.

    Read More
    Irene B. October 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, a little shiny, but beautiful color.

    Read More
    goingtojamaica March 14, 2016
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows are nice for a bedroom

    Read More
    Patricia T. February 6, 2016
  • Perfect match!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these in the Chocolate color. Way more beautiful than shown online. Has gold in the pattern which really complements my decor. Great buy!!

    Read More
    slknurse January 28, 2016
  • Started coming un ravelled a bit
    Verified Purchase

    After laying on it I guess a zipper or something got caught and it started unraveling. Same thing happened to both though so I don't know. Still very nice design an true to color.

    Read More
    Meriam R. January 15, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice of a pillow as I had expected. Definitely not 18in.

    Read More
    Emily H. November 24, 2015
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't have the actual color I wanted, so I ordered another. I like them, they look stylish, have a sheen to them and are very comfortable when napping on. Glad I bought them.

    Read More
    mctrenkler October 19, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Beautiful on my chocolate leather couch!

    Read More
    QUANDETTA R. September 15, 2015
  • Decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pillows, just the right size.

    Read More
    okodugba July 9, 2015
  • OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
    Verified Purchase

    NOT WHAT I EXPECTED KEPT THEM ANYWAY

    Read More
    Sheila C. July 7, 2015
  • OK pillows
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. A bit overpriced for the quality in my opinion.

    Read More
    lisa p. June 12, 2015
  • Pillows to match curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows match the curtains we purchased, so it appears we paid custom prices for our pillows and matching curtains. The pillows are of good quality. Yes, I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    missiemae May 28, 2015
  • Beautiful, luxurious pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows did not disappoint! The material is almost silk like and the price is good for a set of 2 pillows of this quality.

    Read More
    Wonderkids March 21, 2015
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not the one offered in the picture and the cloth material very cheap

    Read More
    rene1222 July 19, 2014
  • soft and nice sheen
    Verified Purchase

    Paired with another set of chocolate color on new leadther sofa, very elegant!

    Read More
    fun2decorate April 12, 2014
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price and they look good on my couches. They look very nice and go well with my decor.

    Read More
    tampea February 15, 2014
  • Beautiful fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows. Stuffed full. Slick fabric. Great pattern. Smooth silky feel.

    Read More
    hjs2939 June 8, 2013
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with this purchase. Actually The pillows were better than i was expecting.

    Read More
    janetlandrey March 2, 2013
  • Very pleased with quality and Latte color
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and description for the Latte pillows were accurate and the colors were the hues that I expected. They are firmly stuffed and make a striking accent on the bed. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    baly7 February 28, 2013
  • Beautiful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like these pillows although I was suprised at the sheen. The pillows display well and are plump and comfortable. I don't think the pillows will stand up to rough use, due to thread pulls, but in an adult setting should do fine. I could eaasily recommend them a friend.

    Read More
    60955 February 14, 2013
Sponsored Links