Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Genesis Steel and Tinted Glass Polished Steel End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece, but height is too low
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this piece and matching coffee table at first sight. However, didn't like the height of the pieces. Other than that, loved, loved, loved the coffee table and end table.

    Read More
    LaVerne H. November 26, 2015
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, functional table. The height and width is perfect for putting in between barrel chairs

    Read More
    weeze04 January 9, 2014
  • Steel End Tables (2)
    Verified Purchase

    I love these tables, goes well with my contemporary lounge couch (white leather).

    Read More
    tinnalips2 October 5, 2013
  • lovely table

    This is a very lovely small table. It is perfect for coffee or tea while watching TV and great for the remote control also. The look is modern and urban with an accent of retro uniqueness. The price was really low what cannot be told for the quality as it is the opposite of the price. All solid, useful and beautiful. Thank you.

    Read More
    veraorson November 19, 2012
  • fine and modern elegance

    I ordered this table as it had a fine and modern, elegant look. The steel looks amazing with my leather sofa and it is really easy to clean and move around. I love serving coffee on it and I love moving around the room as a decor piece. Top quality and the lowest price possible.

    Read More
    cindyhoper November 15, 2012
  • love this table

    I really love this table as it is great looking, unique and really useful. It takes only a few seconds to clean and it is made of durable material. In my living this is now the perfect serving option and end table near the sofa, everything being at sight when I search. Great design and price. I warmly recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    isabelferro November 13, 2012
  • excellent tables

    I run a small family business in the entertainment sector. I have purchased 10 of these steel tables since I needed them in the rooms. Amazing tables and the price is really acceptable. Very nice, I think I will return look for other products too.

    Read More
    susanrichards November 7, 2012
  • happy I found it

    I am really happy I found this perfect little table as I was searching for something similar for a long time. This piece is the best end table I could get, both in size and look. The glass and steel combination is a really successful and durable one, making this piece top quality that will last for a long time. It looks amazing in my living and I have a place where I can put all the important things that I need to find.

    Read More
    renatamichael November 5, 2012
  • looks amazing in the living

    This small table looks amazing in my living. It is so modern and beautiful, minimalist and really unique in form and material combination. The top is the perfect serving and end table while I can store all my magazines on the bottom shelf. Really solid and durable given on a highly affordable price.

    Read More
    larissaperry October 30, 2012
  • okay end table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is fine; it is modern and exactly as described/pictured on the site. The reason it is not getting more stars from me is that based on the reviews, I was prepared to be really wowed by this table in person. When I received it, I was decidedly underwhelmed. It is really nothing all that special. It is a metal and glass table. The bottom piece is mirrored, the top piece is smoked glass. The body is a medium weight shiny chrome metal, it's not all that impressive or anything. For what it is, I think this piece is overpriced. In retrospect, I am suspicious of the many 5-star reviews of this product. I think they all read as if they were written by the same person (one for whom English is not his/her first language). The one great thing I can say about this table is the shipping packaging -- it came in an actual wooden box. No way this sucker was going to get dented or scratched. Nice job on that. Short review: if I could return it locally, I would, because I'm not all that impressed with it. Since I can't return it without major shipping hassles, I'm keeping it; it's fine.

    Read More
    alikona7 October 22, 2012
  • magazine stand and more

    Well I bought this table to put my mail and magazines on it but it turns out its more useful then I thought. It has many options to use it for. I still have my magazines on it but I already used it for candle stand and flower basket stand. Multipurpose table.

    Read More
    jamespatts June 29, 2012
  • Champagne table

    My wife is a design freak; she buys everything she thinks would somehow impact the design view of our house. Recently she purchased this table. At first I had no idea what to use it for but one evening I made my wife a surprise and it was perfect to light some candles on it and put a bottle of champagne with two glasses, and the voice of Barry White in the background. From that moment I didn’t care for the price, to have that moment is priceless.

    Read More
    simonloren June 28, 2012
  • perfect look and functional

    This table is perfect. it looks amazing in my modern living and is highly functional also. The top is perfect glass holder and is also great to serve coffee. The top shelf is my favorite storage space for magazines and newspapers or anything else that needs a small place. The steel and glass combination is super. It is modern, urban and really chick. The price is affordable, even low. Love it. Thanks guys.

    Read More
    garrybrush June 20, 2012
  • urban and inspiring look

    Living alone has it pros and cons. The positive thing is that I can furnish my home as I wish. I love combining unique and even obscure pieces and this amazing glass and steel table with the urban and inspiring look fits perfectly into my large living area. The material combination is a successful one giving back all the modern freshness and chick one like me searches for. the price is amazing just as the quality. The table is solid enough even to be used as serving option. Adore it.

    Read More
    mattlawson June 14, 2012
  • high wow factor

    The best table to be found. This modern and extravagant piece has a really high wow factor even shown on picture. In reality the table is more beautiful with this unique steel and glass construction. The piece is really solid and durable and works perfectly as coffee table or just a fresh living room decor addition. I warmly recommend it to every modern piece fan who needs top quality on affordable price. Love it.

    Read More
    angelwest June 12, 2012
  • unique style and design

    This steel and glass table has quite a unique look, with a charming and minimalist design. I always search for modern pieces into my home and I know that on Overstock I will get them on an affordable price. The picture is far from showing the true beauty of this highly useful end table. The design and look give the harmonic component to the room, and it is the perfect display option and even glass holder. Lovely deal.

    Read More
    bushragrill June 10, 2012
  • modern elegance

    I am mad about modern even futurist pieces. My living has a modern design with all minimalist and unique pieces. This glass top end table was the crowning of the design, the missing piece for a perfect look. It has a urban and sleek look and is also functional for serving a good glass of wine or coffee. The price is highly affordable and quality just as the look is top. The table is really sturdy and solid, so I hope it will suit me for a long time. Just love it.

    Read More
    roxiemichael June 4, 2012
  • lovely look and style

    I ordered this unique design end table as a birthday present for my sister. I know she loves unique, modern and useful pieces so this table was the best choice. I really did not expect it would have such an amazing look, the picture shown is far from its actual beauty. The material combination of steel and glass is a successful one. My sister adores it and her living looks fantastic. Great deal.

    Read More
    brianforrest May 30, 2012
  • adorable end table

    I prefer classic pieces of furniture but when I saw this lovely steel and glass end table I knew my younger daughter would adore it. The price was really affordable so I ordrred it and in no time the table arrived. The picture is far from showing the really look and modern beauty of it. The table has a great design and form. looking amazing in my daughter's living room. She really love her new table. Great deal.

    Read More
    margaretsun May 28, 2012
  • EXCELLENT !
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM. ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. ITEM DIMENSIONS WERE AS SPECIFIED. A GREAT LOOKING CONTEMPORARY PIECE. HEAVY & WELL MADE.

    Read More
    torinj March 2, 2011
Sponsored Links