Today: $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Generic LED Solar Light Dog Lantern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gayle
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute flower bed item!

    Read More
    Gayle November 5, 2016
  • Gee
    Verified Purchase

    Well I ordered this item, but it came as a bear instead....I needed the décor for bnb showing so I just kept the bear......very disappointed in not getting what I ordered...

    Read More
    oohlala4u September 8, 2016
  • So cute.
    Verified Purchase

    This dog lantern is several years old now and has stood up to the weather.

    Read More
    Carole L. August 17, 2016
  • Puppy
    Verified Purchase

    Much cuter in person and the solar light works excellent!

    Read More
    amf5747 April 24, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I have him sitting next to the backyard doggie door to light my pups way. Just love it.

    Read More
    Debra B. March 12, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Lantern became waterlogged after a few months and no longer works.

    Read More
    Patricia J. October 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The first one i received the light was not working. Since i liked it so i sent it back for replacement. The customer service was great and the replacement arrived very fast. Now i am enjoying this one. I leave it in my backyard and it is cute. Thanks over stock, my favorite shopping site.

    Read More
    ying October 29, 2014
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute especially if you are a dog lover. The lantern is not as bright as my solar lights but it welcomes guests during the day and at night.

    Read More
    11hank October 27, 2014
  • Too cute for words
    Verified Purchase

    If you love dogs, this product is great. I bought 2. The solar portion of the product is a bit iffy. After one year, only one works but The dogs and the concept of them holding the light is adorable-i can live with it

    Read More
    marebear41 July 28, 2014
  • Soooo Cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this dog!! It is so cute!! Lantern not super bright, but I haven't found very many solar lights that are.

    Read More
    chgobearsfan January 18, 2014
  • sweet dog with lantern
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how much more I loved the dog lantern. I have him sitting by the steps on my back deck. I had read the reviews before buying and noted many comments on the light being too dim. I think it is perfect. He is holding a very small lantern with his mouth. The amount of light is perfect compared with the size of the lantern. When it rains the lantern gets a little condensation inside, but otherwise I think he is perfect.

    Read More
    hedgepeth July 1, 2013
  • Not much light
    Verified Purchase

    The statue is very nice and it is easy to setup. However, the light on the lantern is very dim. Don't expect this to provide a lot of light.

    Read More
    jlk0925 November 1, 2011
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I have him outside and he is adorable. The light is not bright just a soft glow, but he is for decoration only anyway. He is about 1 ft. high.

    Read More
    dml219 October 10, 2011
  • Generic LED Solar Light Dog Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said we like the image so well, we are not going to send it back just because the batteries don't work. We are going to find other batteries that match.

    Read More
    peaceisgood August 27, 2011
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This light is adorable, well made and a great addition to my garden.

    Read More
    boogs79 August 4, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend who is also a dog lover and we were both delighted with it

    Read More
    cloud9ranchgirl July 28, 2011
  • How much is that doggie on the porch?
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute piece for porch, backyard, etc. Accurate photo and description. Lantern does not emit a great deal of light; akin to a night light. However, I did not expect more. Good price for what it is

    Read More
    nsolo April 28, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my garden. Would lilke the lantern somewhat larger, but for the proportion of the dog it's probably the right size. I would buy a second animial version if one was available. Shipping price was excellent (lets face it no rip-off on this shipping price) and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    smarse April 24, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if this would be tacky or cute, but I ordered just to see. It's very cute. I have it by my back door to just shine some light on the stoop at night. I didn't give the light 5 stars because the LED is very faint and it's a harsh white glow. You can see it, but it's like a little lightning bug. Regardless, I wouldn't have counted on it to light the stairs at night and it is cute just to have on the stoop.

    Read More
    ascbbh April 16, 2010
  • taller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights, they are soooo cute. I bought two and they frame my entrance to my home. The lanterns glow all night long and are even glowing at dawn. Don't expect them to light up the sidewalk but they do give off enough light to see the entrance in the dark of night. These turned out to be larger than I had expected based on the picture. I'm happy with that. I have a 11inch tall Jack Russell Terrier and these are a little bigger than my dog. She was curious when I unpacked them, so they are life like.

    Read More
    jean9999 April 10, 2010
Sponsored Links