Today: $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Generic Dog Lantern Solar Light Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solar light lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice decoration for my garden.

    Read More
    Gloria R. January 15, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and true to the picture

    Read More
    ostockrocks1 December 18, 2015
  • clau
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect in my backyard

    Read More
    cletelier October 15, 2015
  • Sweet light
    Verified Purchase

    I am thinking about getting the other dogs to complete the outside lighting on my deck. Dog lover, yeah! This one is very cute and I hope it lasts a long, long time!

    Read More
    edbunkerrv March 15, 2014
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    The dog is so cute. Lights up most of the night. Packaging was great and the shipping was very fast,,

    Read More
    fredori July 9, 2013
  • so lifelike! LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    i just love this dog .. it is going to look so nice with flowers outisde and i cannto wait to see how well it lights up. am charging it now with the sun and will write more. just got it and i am not disappointed AT ALL.!! glad i bought this and would buy fromt hsi company again!!!

    Read More
    reginaann May 10, 2013
  • Oh so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the size and quality. When I first took it out of the box I set it down on the floor without the lantern and my 16 year old daughter came in the room screaming she thought we got a real dog. Everyone that see's it loves it! Color and quality 5 stars.

    Read More
    fergie111 March 26, 2013
  • Generic Dog Lantern Solar Light Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The solar lamp was as advertised and pictured. The solar light is bright and steady and is easily seen throughout the night.. Most important, I mistakenly ordered two and Overstock's instructions and effectiveness for returning the unwanted duplicate were excellent and greatly appreciated. I can truthfully recommend Overstock to others.

    Read More
    behold September 21, 2012
  • Generic Dog Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for our daughter who has "everything" and also has a yellow lab. She absolutely loved it. She thought it was too cute to risk putting outside and risk someone stealing it. Her home has sun windows that can activate the solar light so they have it on their fireplace mantle. Well worth the money. Maddie B

    Read More
    tutsy May 12, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting for this pup to bark, he looks so real that you want to feed him, every time I see him I want to talk to him. I have other lights like this and know they burn very well, not a great deal of light but enough to help show you your way.

    Read More
    calvin0628 January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links