Today: $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gemstone Red Table Runner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice. The gems really add a nice touch. The color was as described and I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nurselisa99 January 19, 2013
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This table runner looks beautiful on my table and it shows off the pecan finish to its best advantage.. I am very happy this this purchase. The only problem is I wanted to order it in another color but it was out of stoic.

    Read More
    mowe December 19, 2012
  • runner perfectly matches pillow color! elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a great price. I had looked in so many places for the perfect runner. So glad you had it!

    Read More
    dsmit47 June 20, 2012
  • Very pretty runner
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, just slightly darker than I thought it would be

    Read More
    aldombrow March 13, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    What the description doesnt tell you is the stones are really big. The picture makes them look tiny, but they arent. I didnt particularly like this one as it was more burgandy than bright red like the picture.

    Read More
    qntna January 27, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent table runner for the price. Great quality--very classy look.

    Read More
    ronnischaack22 January 11, 2012
  • Perfect for my oversized table!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a long table, and it is hard to find a table runner that fits. I was so happy to find this, and they even had it in red! The beads sewn on both ends are really nice looking, and give the runner a little class. I plan to use this on my Christmas dinner table, and it will be the star of the show!

    Read More
    susan361 December 6, 2011
  • Tasteful Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually write reviews but I wanted to just say how pleased I was with this item. I ordered the green and thought this looked extremely tasteful -- simple elegance. The material was easily ironed and the texture made it look upscale and was of a weight that made the runner appear as a very good quality product I am proud to display. I would recommend ironing on a medium setting, as that made a nice difference. The price is really amazing--wasn't sure what to expect. Then, mine arrived last night and today, I just finished ordering 2 more.

    Read More
    newcondo December 2, 2011
  • Gemstone Table Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this runner in green and liked it so much that I ordered it in two more colors. The price was so good. I will changed the runner during the holidays! I ordered green, red and black... I was very happy with all the colors! I ordered this runner because it was longer and was perfect for my large buffet! The gems are white/silver and are very simple and not too much! They also help hold the runner straight with a little weight on the ends. I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ireallylikedthisrunner2 June 24, 2011
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on my table! THe perfect size, excellent quality- I want one in every color!

    Read More
    dngc April 12, 2011
  • table runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the purple and was disappointed. Looked very cheap, poorly made and color not like the picture at all. Would not recommend this in purple and not worth the cost to ship it back so I'll probably keep it or throw it in a donation bag for good will.

    Read More
    maryez May 21, 2010
  • Elegant Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of this product is very good. Top quality appearance. The only reason I am giving a rating of 3-4 is based upon the fact that after usge, I took the item to be dry cleaned, per instructions, and when I went to pick it up, the accent jewels had melted off the runner. Since I cannot determine whether this is the fault of the runner itself or the dry cleaners, I cannot give a higher rating-the runner is simply not as unique without accents.

    Read More
    link2009 January 2, 2010
Sponsored Links