Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.32
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gemini Mini Salt and Pepper Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Couldn't be more mini if they tried.
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice but really you should have several pair to have on the table if you are having a larger dinner party. They are fairly modern looking but I was surprised at how small they are. They were a gift for a family member and they seemed to like them.

    Read More
    searching313 February 9, 2017
  • jaybee
    Verified Purchase

    it feel apart in my hand when I opened the box. I would have to glue the base back on to make it stay, it did not cost much aat all but I always Thnik I am getting a value on overstock.com but this is there because no other company would dare sell this. I have to return it. This should not be on your web site.

    Read More
    jaybee00 September 15, 2015
  • Should have read the bold print
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize these were mini.... I looked at the picture and thought "great!". They are so tiny, I threw them out. They are cute and they were well built. I just laughed when I saw how tiny they were and it wouldn't have been worth it to pay return shipping.

    Read More
    BlessedfromAbove March 15, 2015
  • Very, very MINI
    Verified Purchase

    When you are ordering this item, you need to realize it is a MINI set! I guess I missed the mini part because the picture makes it look a lot bigger. It is VERY, VERY small. The shakers are no taller than my pinky. I cannot imagine why someone would want them so small. I figured when it said mini, they were just a smaller sized shaker, but these are MINUTE!

    Read More
    meldez August 24, 2013
  • A little too small but nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said they are a little smaller than I expected BUT they did say mini. I wanted stainless steel so I purchased them...

    Read More
    stcheves123 September 29, 2011
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great and the product has a minimalist design.

    Read More
    dea27 April 15, 2011
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Product received in good time and looked just as it did in the photo. No complaints.

    Read More
    wolfecl January 10, 2010
  • Fell apart before even using it
    Verified Purchase

    If we talk solely about appearance, it's a really cute set. Other than that, forget about this set. When I first opened the package, one of the shakers was already broken. It still works, but there is a piece of plastic that connects inside to the top of the shaker so that the bottom screws in place. That piece of plastic was detached so potentially the whole shaker could fall off if you don't hold onto the middle when using it. Furthermore, the bottoms of both shakers look like they would unscrew too. I tried, and only found that they were poorly glued onto the shaker and of course came off. I had to glue them back on. I only kept them because I didn't want to go through the hassle of returning and because you can still use them...just with caution.

    Read More
    citygirl09 April 30, 2009
Sponsored Links