Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gemini Brushed Nickel 2-light Flush Mount Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Use this ligting fixture in my new home. Has low depth so it works well in foyer an looks terrific on and off!

    Read More
    kegenhoffer October 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even my electrician complimented these lights. Great quality and a nice transitional look. Update: It has been 4 years since I wrote the original review - The lights are still lovely, but the humidity from my dryer (they are in a laundry room) has casued the shade to come unglued and shrink. I would not recommend these in a humid environment. Otherwise they are lovely!

    Read More
    nyok March 27, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They really updated our upstairs hallway. The first took some time to install but the second time was a breeze.

    Read More
    OstkUser505015 December 16, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Installed easily and they look great. They add a bit of modern elegance to our upstairs hallways.

    Read More
    Lisa J. October 11, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Fixture has very nice finishes and a very polished look. Looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    Janel R. August 29, 2016
  • great transitional flush mount
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly, I ordered two of these, and one came without the bottom glass- hence the missing star. Customer service was good, though I'm still awaiting my glass replacement. That being said, the other one has been installed (professionally by an electrician) and looks great. I think the shade hangs just a smudge uneven and I accept this given the price- its not perfect but it looks great and I'm definitely the only one who will notice. Assuming the glass arrives in the next week, I'm happy with the purchase. But word to the wise, open it up and check for all the parts before you hire an electrician to come out and install them.

    Read More
    md717 May 26, 2016
  • just okay - nice shade but..
    Verified Purchase

    throws yellow light - even using "reveal" white light bulbs

    Read More
    hotelgrand February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This light was perfect for my guest house kitchen. It combines modern lines with a touch of organic feel with the use of the fabric shade. Very easy to install, perfect!

    Read More
    KellyL January 29, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    like it and really enjoy looking at them in my kitchen

    Read More
    GLC November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on this light fixture. Ordered 2 years ago, and still looks great!

    Read More
    arlingtonian82 September 16, 2015
  • Nice fixture for nice price
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is much nicer for the price than I found in stores. The plastic piece that shades the bulbs doesn't lay just right, but it's not something anyone other than I will ever notice.

    Read More
    Janice S. April 28, 2015
  • Damaged shade and metal warped
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 12 of these items all together. the last three I have installed all have damaged shades and the metal that holds the shade is warped for all three. Even with units with no shade damage , the metal is warped and does not fit snuggly in the mount on the ceiling. I purchased 4 from Amazon and they were all great. Not sure why the ones from Overstock are all garbage. I need to return them. Not happy at all with the ones on this site.

    Read More
    randle1 April 21, 2015
  • Quite nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, fabric shade, looks nice for close to ceiling fixture. Not shiny but dull.

    Read More
    fibound13 March 11, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy to install fixture. Provides nice soft light. It looks elegant. I wish it was bigger but it may be only because it replaced large fan before. It definitly makes the room more elegant and clean.

    Read More
    pceve November 4, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love this light, but that wasn't the case. I purchased it for my living room. It does not provide much light at all. I also noticed that the seams are coming apart and I have only had it for 3 months. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    shopping4me82 July 29, 2014
  • Poor Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this fixture for the style as it complements my foyer well. Unfortunately, the shade does not fit around the base allowing light to leak through at one side near the top. You can rotate to choose whichever side you want the light to leak through, but that's hardly a good solution.

    Read More
    ronkon79 July 1, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. Easy to install, looks great with just the right amount of light. Everyone has had positive things to say about it. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dianeindenver May 13, 2014
  • nickel light flush mount fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a marvelous up date to the recessed lighting that was in the powder room.

    Read More
    tb56trex February 12, 2014
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    It's a tight fit on getting the shade on but you have to follow the instructions. Not real crazy about the insulation above the upper plate. The 60W is not quite enough for my bedroom but, it gives off a soft glow. You could read by the light.

    Read More
    gbdelta02 November 19, 2013
  • Did not hold up.
    Verified Purchase

    I did a kitchen remodel in March, installed this light. Looked perfect, but jump to the now, and the fabric is separating a lot at the seam line. Have turned the light fixture, so it is not very visible, so will live with it for now. If your looking for bright light to work in, this would also be a poor choice. The light is diffused, not an issue for me, I have other light sources to choose from.

    Read More
    sameday November 1, 2013