Today: $199.99

MSRP: $335.00

Save $135.01 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gemini 33-piece BBQ Tool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice complete BBQ set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have owned this set for a few years now and am still very pleased with it. The steel has held up very well with only a blemishes. The only problem I have had with this product with the case. All of the glue (yes all of the glue), holding the panels to the case, has come undone. I used some wood glue and weights and clamps to hold it in place while it dries, and now it is good as new. I would recommend this set, but hope the company uses better glue to hold the case together.

    Read More
    cinsteadofak June 10, 2017
  • Husband loves
    Verified Purchase

    Made a good gift for a BBQ lover.

    Read More
    Alison W. January 18, 2016
  • Great...minor problem
    Verified Purchase

    Nice utensils but the packaging was poor. The grill brush scraped the inside lining of the case...which otherwise would have been very nice. I was giving this as a gift so I had to return it because of the damage.

    Read More
    alexisny11 April 26, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this BBQ set for my husband for Christmas and I guess we will see in about 2 months what he thinks of the set. But I am definitely happy with my purchase. The set has a lot of tools which any barbecue enthusiast would enjoy using and they are all neatly stored in one sturdy suitcase-type container. I am pretty confident my husband will enjoy barbecuing much more with this set.

    Read More
    tufcookie22 October 22, 2011
  • Good and could be excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my husband for his birthday. The set is amazing..Well, except for the fact that the handles of the skewers burnt up on the grill. Other than the fact that they are now"broken in" sooner than expected, the set is great.

    Read More
    laurenemge09 October 14, 2011
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you will need to barbeque and then some! Great quality and even has a salt and pepper shaker. Very happy with the set.

    Read More
    kstnhtml July 8, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband as a thank you for building our new deck. He's only had the set a few weeks, but he's used it several times. So far, he loves it.

    Read More
    sistermadly1 June 9, 2010
  • Excellent Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tool set for a reasonable price. The tools are all high quality and well made, and the case is solid and well designed. Overall a great value!

    Read More
    sdakpjyawef April 26, 2010
Sponsored Links