Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gel Infused Memory Foam 4.75-inch Sofa Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    My son's friends sleep over and never complain

    Read More
    Victoria V. February 17, 2017
  • fits well but not really comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Well packaged, fits sleeper sofa well but it is not really comfortable for sleeping. With a thick extra pad on top it is useable, but sofa will not close with extra pad so storage is needed for extra pad.

    Read More
    dianepop January 15, 2017
  • Reviews are wrong Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because of the great reviews but you cannot sleep well on this mattress alon. We put it on top of the foldout mattress and with a piece of wood underneath and then it is comfortable. Otherwise it feels too soft and you can feel all the bars on the frame.

    Read More
    vicky h. August 31, 2016
  • mattress a little too big
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is a little to tall so we have a difficult time closing the sofa bed.

    Read More
    stuart s. August 3, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We rent cabins and needed a better mattress on our sofa bed. This really did the trick. Very comfortable. Our guests gave it a thumbs up!

    Read More
    Carla S. August 2, 2016
  • purchased and pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the mattress for company. It was used for 2 weeks and they said it was comfortable for a sleep sofa mattress

    Read More
    Karyn G. June 25, 2016
  • clerk
    Verified Purchase

    the best nights sleep on a sofa bed ever

    Read More
    ELIZABETH C. June 10, 2016
  • FIne for guest
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is fine the only problem was that the pillows were discolored. The pillows should have been all white but the pillows were turning yellow. I called overstock who contacted the manufacturer to find out that the pillows were discolored. I am still waiting on a replacement set of pillows.

    Read More
    Janet J. May 31, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    No Pillows came with it.Not Happy about that.

    Read More
    Michael O. April 13, 2016
  • Patricia, Brooklyn NY
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable & affordable. I would recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 30, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My kids were thrilled when we threw away the old mattress at our lake house and replaced it with this one! Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Lprockish March 13, 2016
  • better than the usual mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because people complained about the mattress that came with the sofa. They could feel the springs digging into them. This mattress solves that problem and was described as very comfortable by the people using it.

    Read More
    stefi44 February 25, 2016
  • Pamman
    Verified Purchase

    great fit and comfortable.

    Read More
    pamman January 20, 2016
  • More company coming
    Verified Purchase

    Does a great job,more comfortable than regular sofa bed mattress and saved alot because couch still in good condition and if they didn't have this to replace older sofa bed mattress would have had or buy whole new sofa bed

    Read More
    Lisa R. January 19, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    love it when having family come over or slumber parties it is so comfortable

    Read More
    Rosemary S. January 16, 2016
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace my old worn out mattress on my sofa bed. When I received this mattress it was rolled. I thought it would take for ever for it to fluff out to shape. In no time it was as fluffed out as it should be. It has a soft silky cover. I am so please.

    Read More
    msfitt December 29, 2015
  • Comfortable & Aweseome
    Verified Purchase

    Came at the right size that I expected. Has the right amount of firmness. Came quickly and it expanded well. I did let vent like instructions.

    Read More
    wavee78 December 26, 2015
  • 1/2 the price of mattress stores
    Verified Purchase

    As the title says, this mattress is way cheaper than any retail store. It doesn't skimp on comfort, though. I couldn't feel the bar through the mattress and it was great to be supported by foam and gel rather than springs. Shipping was free and it arrives in just a few days. This is perfect for our guests!

    Read More
    FlaTeach December 3, 2015
  • Great comfortable choice
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our used sleeper sofa to replace the old one, and its great. offers great support for the couch cushions when folded up, and pretty comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    hlcornish November 25, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very comfortable on the sofa bed. A great deal.

    Read More
    Susan R. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links