Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gel Infused Memory Foam 4.75-inch RV Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for upper bunk for class C RV. As good as my bed at home. Very good support and comfortable. Love it!!

    Read More
    Colleen G. May 8, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is extremely soft and very comfortable. We love it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. September 10, 2016
  • rv gel infused mattres
    Verified Purchase

    love this, works very well.

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 24, 2016
  • Ina Hanson
    Verified Purchase

    We both need a firm mattress and this one is perfict

    Read More
    Ina H. March 31, 2016
  • Camper mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress to put on top of the mattress in our camper. It makes the mattress so much more comfortable. Love it!

    Read More
    Jeanie R. February 22, 2016
  • Great RV mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress to replace the foldout couch mattress in our fifth wheel camper. It fit the pullout couch well and is very comfortable to sleep on. Would recommend it for a similar replacement.

    Read More
    Terry T. December 18, 2015
  • Much better than the mattress that came with it.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought an almost new travel trailer and the mattress that came with it looked to be in good shape, but it was not soft or comfortable due to springs poking us. We ordered this mattress and have loved it. It came quickly and was rolled nice and compact for shipping. It is sized just the same as the original mattress We placed this on top of the original mattress for extra cushion. It is as comfortable as our pillow-top at home. We spent about 14 nights on it over the summer and fall and always slept well. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a more comfortable RV bed.

    Read More
    John G. December 7, 2015
  • Gel Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our camper. Perfect and very comfy!!!!

    Read More
    jwphotos December 1, 2015
  • Nice For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It unrolled perfectly. Slept good in our RV.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. October 4, 2015
  • It Hot!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a small bunk bed top and it wasn't that comfortable. I was surprised. It was also got to sleep in so if you are a hot sleeper, you won't like this.

    Read More
    sdillon925 September 3, 2015
  • Mr C
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty comfy for no thicker than it is. Folds in half easy enough if if you have those seats that convert to a bed. Not bad for the price.

    Read More
    Chris C. August 23, 2015
  • J Reeves
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our camper and it made a big difference. So comfortable

    Read More
    Ja R. August 21, 2015
  • Great for our teardrop!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, comfortable mattress for our teardrop. We love it!

    Read More
    Darla L. August 20, 2015
  • SallyW
    Verified Purchase

    This RV mattress is very true to fit and is comfortable, but as it is rather thin in thickness, I added a two inch memory foam topper to it and it is like sleeping on a cloud. If you purchase this items, I would strongly suggest investing in a good foam topper. But otherwise this is a good mattress.

    Read More
    Sally S. August 17, 2015
  • RV Dealer
    Verified Purchase

    Good for Travel trailers, not recommended for A's or C's. Takes a night to fill out and firm up, but good for a short overnight/weekend stay. Fairly light and easy to put into the RV.

    Read More
    Paul S. August 14, 2015
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    The measurements of thickness of foam is 3.75 supportive and 1 inch memory foam. This makes the mattress very firm. Dissappointed wanted more memory foam like the description stated of 1.75 inches.

    Read More
    OstkUser41705 August 3, 2015
  • Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. I sleep better a night.

    Read More
    Capri C. July 10, 2015
  • This is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress in a perfect topper to our RV mattress.

    Read More
    Angela S. July 1, 2015
  • R. Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent comfort and quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser34222 June 5, 2015
  • Pettauspatja - bed making mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found mattress that helps making bed perfect.

    Read More
    Aino F. June 3, 2015
Sponsored Links