Sale Starts at: $40.49

Save $8.50 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gazebo Grommet Top 84 inch Indoor/ Outdoor Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great outdoor curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We hung these outdoors and love them.

    Read More
    Marilyn A. March 20, 2017
  • Outside canopies
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Purchased blue and white.

    Read More
    gregg c. February 24, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and good color

    Read More
    Zhimeng J. February 16, 2017
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    very nice but the natural color seemed more yellow in the sunlight. Holding up well in a screened in porch.

    Read More
    Katie A. February 1, 2017
  • Grommet has nice weight as nice as interior drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased to utilize in master bath as curtains from ceiling to floor by curving bathtub. These indoor/outdoor set have a nice weight, are humidity and mold resistant (great for bathroom shower) and were the color expected.

    Read More
    Rebekah S. December 9, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to put around my hot tub enclosure to cut back on the wind blowing through in the winter, secured them to a curtain rod and then weighted them on the bottom very nice

    Read More
    Russell B. October 11, 2016
  • Great curtains for outdoors.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great for what I wanted. They seem thick enough to keep out the sun, I purchased the dark brown but I do like them and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kdeb5 September 20, 2016
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are super. we got them in green. they do fade in the sun but the faded version still looks nice

    Read More
    saugustin9 September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I put these out on my screened porch, and I can't tell you the amount of people who want to hire me for professional decorating now..lol Perfect addition, and perfect functionality. They block out the sun, and keep the rain out...love them!!!

    Read More
    Alicia B. August 2, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for outdoors to block the sun on a patio

    Read More
    Ann K. July 19, 2016
  • Great Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three panels to add color and style to my covered front porch. I got the lime green. The color is true to what you see on line. The weight and quality of the fabric was spot on. Very durable and provides the right shade and privacy I was looking for. The stainless steel grommets where attached perfectly along with the sawed seams. I look forward to having these curtains for a very long time. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    nan July 11, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and are not sheer drapery so you get the privacy that you need. Very good quality!

    Read More
    Cami W. July 1, 2016
  • Wearing already !
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had these for a few weeks and the bottom seam is already wearing. They do hang next to a stone column. They do block the sun adequately.

    Read More
    Dona H. June 24, 2016
  • Dr. Camica
    Verified Purchase

    I use them outdoors; and they faded after a few months.

    Read More
    Camica Evans-Brown June 17, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these. The beige turned out to be an icky yellow color.

    Read More
    Mary May 17, 2016
  • Ivory is Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The ivory color is actually light yellow, not cream.

    Read More
    Libby C. May 2, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Well made quality fabric. Rich color as shown. Great for keeping heat in. Using indoor currently.

    Read More
    Barbara E J. May 1, 2016
  • Great for shading the deck from early morning sun
    Verified Purchase

    Morning sun in summer made our deck impossible to sit on past 9:00 AM. Got these fab curtains and the deck area is shaded, as well as the sunroom further in from there. Love them! Sturdy and have maintained their color for the past year!

    Read More
    Susan S. April 24, 2016
  • Outdoor curtain
    Verified Purchase

    These outdoor curtains are very durable, but look elegant. They wash extremely well! The coastal storm blew them down, rod and all, but they look new after washing!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. April 12, 2016
  • Best price
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains! Not very thick but, best for the cost. The natural color has more of a yellow tint to it.

    Read More
    Darryl Chad b. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links