Read All Reviews for Gatsby Medium Brown Entertainment Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Product came in perfect condition. Looks better than pictures. Great ventilation for components. Excellent piece of furniture

    Read More
    Richard L. May 12, 2016
  • Warm addition to my living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Polished, attractive, and stylishly sophisticated media cabinet. Very warm addition to our home. Constructed well inside and out. Arrived assembled and it looks great!

    Read More
    bennepa December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very versatile piece. I use my as a credenza. It has removable panels in the door that can be changed out for glass. The extra panels are included and are easy to change.

    Read More
    jane October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    The console is beautiful in person. You can either have glass doors or panels. I have my TV box in the cabinet and no longer have to look at all the wires. There's a nice amount of storage on the shelves and in the drawers. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Diane C. June 20, 2015
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The detail on the doors and inlay top are beautiful, and if you need to use the lower portion for a cable box, they include nice beveled glass doors too. Solid piece, looks like I spent WAY more than I did!

    Read More
    29chitowngirl April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived carefully packaged, fully assembled, and with no damage at all. We love it. It is solid and the details are beautiful. We had looked in local furniture stores and didn't find anything of quality for the pricing. Took a shot with this one and we are not disappointed. It is solid and the finish is beautiful. Drawers glide easily and have nice lining in them. Shipped with glass in the doors; Keeping it in. Don't know if others mentioned, but the glass inserts are etched which adds to the beauty of the piece. Should I ever tire of this as an entertainment center, I'll pop in the wood inserts and use it as buffet.

    Read More
    mzdee38 February 20, 2015
  • Quality Entertainment Console
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, any furniture that comes fully assembled is a plus in my book. Secondly, no nicks, scratches, blemishes of any kind to be found, as it was packaged very well and delivered with care and courtesy. Lastly, it's simply a beautiful piece. The color is darker than the photo, but there are no complaints from me. The fact that I can switch out the beveled glass doors for wooden doors, should I choose, is also a plus. I am very happy with my purchase and am looking at the matching end table now.

    Read More
    RC October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful console
    Verified Purchase

    This credenza arrived today (a little longer than usual for O - but still quick). It is more beautiful in person than in the pics. The wood design on the top has sort of a starburst motiff with an inlay detail - very pretty. It shipped with glass in the doors - which was shocking at first since we weren't looking for glass doors - but we quickly found the wood grain inserts - so nice to have options. For the price - this piece is very nice. It shipped already assembled (minus door inserts as stated). It is heavy. the back is unfinished but with holes for electronics. Each of the three drawers is velvet lined with a piece of wood dividing the drawer in half (front and back). The inserts are not removable (absent brute force) but look nice. They could probably be removed if you never wanted to put them back in. We are using this as a TV stand in the bedroom - and looks great.

    Read More
    jerseynic July 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sean p. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links