Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gator Anti-fatigue 20 x 36 inch Comfort Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Heaven to have in kitchen where I spend a lot of time. Wish my whole floor could be made of this.

    Read More
    prezzie1225 March 4, 2016
  • GREAT IN THE KITCHEN
    Verified Purchase

    Use this instead of rugs in your kitchen...love them

    Read More
    Cathy G. December 11, 2015
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with the appearance and quality of this mat. Too soon to tell how it will hold up in kitchen in front of sink.

    Read More
    wacosherry November 27, 2013
  • Gator anti-fatigue mat
    Verified Purchase

    We just finished building a new modern style house. Everything is white except for the floor, all a light grey natural stone look porcelain. Once we moved in, my feet and legs were killing me trying to get used to the new HARD surface. I had heard a lot about these mats and when I saw them on overstock in the cool gator finish, I jumped. The goose has a warm light brown under tone the picks up the wood in cabinets well in kitchen. Not cheap or cheesy looking like some faux finishes can be. Even the interior designer loved them! -my favorite place to stand in the house is where ever these mats are! I have 3 now.

    Read More
    famchad May 31, 2013
  • Don't pay high prices, buy this mat!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I bought this mat, and did not get the more expensive one elsewhere. I am completely happy with this mat. It''s comfortable, easy to clean and always looks great.

    Read More
    snuffybird January 30, 2013
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying the benefits of warmer and softer flooring

    Read More
    mstilwell January 23, 2013
  • great for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    They do make a difference if you stand a lot. I have 2 in the kitchen prep areas where I stand to cut and peel, etc.

    Read More
    neresa January 9, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter for Christmas,she used it to wash dishes that evening and told me it was fantastic.she has some back issues so I was looking for something to help with everyday household chores. This appears to be a good solution and was a reasonable price.

    Read More
    moomers3 December 29, 2012
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the kitchen in front of the sink, seems very durable.

    Read More
    rhd8 December 20, 2012
  • This mat is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our kitchen and love it, it really does make a huge difference.

    Read More
    jamiep78 December 13, 2012
  • Work as designed!
    Verified Purchase

    These work well in my kitchen; I don't find my legs and back getting as tired and sore when I use these on the hard tile in front of the sink and stove. The pattern is enough to be visually interesting but easily cleaned and the color is pretty neutral. Excellent product and I'm glad I bought two. I liked that there were different sizes, too, but definitely measure the space you want to put the mat in lest you get a super huge one by accident.

    Read More
    jschuyler November 6, 2012
  • For anyone wondering...these are Sublime Brand!
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are the very expensive Sublime brand Imprint Mats....I suspected that they were the real thing, but was unable to determine the brand by contacting customer service 2x. One rep told me the brand was "Gator" and the other told me it was unbranded. Nonetheless, they are the real thing and ship directly from Sublime. This is by far the best price for these mats. They work great and look nice. I have both the Croco goose and stone--which both are a gray tone. Stone is darker. Overall, this is a great buy!

    Read More
    jroverdorf October 26, 2012
Sponsored Links