Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gator 26x72-inch Anti-fatigue Comfort Runner Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't live without these mats!
    Verified Purchase

    I've heard good things about these comfort mats and I read the reviews on this particular one before I purchased it and I love it. I bit the bullet and paid more for a mat than I ever thought I would and it's been worth every penny. The pressure it takes off of your feet and back is invaluable. We've moved and we now have a different kitchen configuration that I had to buy another one to go by the sink. We had dark wood floors and they look great as they don't stand out, they blend in well and due to the material they clean-up super easy when we spill on them. We also have two mid sized dogs that gravitate to them when I'm in the kitchen and their nails don't scratch them. I highly recommend this mat; I very rarely post reviews but I felt so strongly about this one that I had to share.

    Read More
    Alison F. January 30, 2017
  • Resident
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this for almost 3 years now and it is every bit as soft and solid as the day I unrolled it. I have it in the kitchen which has a hardwood floor over a concrete slab. It makes the pain in the 'back' of cooking and cleaning up a painless activity.

    Read More
    jafay June 4, 2016
  • Debra S.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these in my kitchen. Only complaint is they slide a little on my wood floor. I am going to try a non-slip rug pad underneath.

    Read More
    debrasasser April 14, 2016
  • eagle eyes
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice. I bought five of them- they were that good. As good if not better than the "BIG NAME BRAND" one you probably looked at which I have owned as well and this one for the money WINS out. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    2manymorons April 23, 2015
  • Gator Anti fatigue comfort Runner Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and nice design. I love these for the kitchen in front of the sink and dishwasher. I also use one in front of my stove. They are very comfy and catch all the splatter

    Read More
    texas334 July 9, 2014
  • supergrandma01
    Verified Purchase

    I have ceramic tile in my kitchen area which is about 220 sq. ft.. Since I retired 4 yrs. ago, I spend a lot of time in my kitchen cooking, baking, etc. I have 5 grandchildren who all enjoy eating. I started to have problems with my feet and legs about 2 years ago and my physician recommended anti-fatigue mats to stand on in front of my sink ,stove and refrigerator. So I took his advice and ordered this mat from Overstock, my newest & best shopping store. I have purchased several items from you and I have never been disappointed. It is always exactly as advertised, and you have the best descriptions on your stock which gives us, the consumer good choices. I have recommended Overstock to all my friends. Thank you.

    Read More
    supergrandma01 May 11, 2014
  • gator fatigue mat
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality and appearance. We are very happy with them. Also easy to clean.

    Read More
    kishacat March 25, 2014
  • Good looking mat.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and the color is perfect. No quite as heavy as I anticipated. The chef mat it replaced was heavier, but not as good looking.

    Read More
    goppysgoodies March 21, 2014
  • Wonderfull feeling on the feet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! it was well worth the money.So soft and cushioney.

    Read More
    dollamae5 March 12, 2014
  • fair when compared to gelpro products
    Verified Purchase

    This runner does help but not as much as the gelpro brand.

    Read More
    jeangt February 20, 2014
  • very comfortable underfoot
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this product. After an initial warm up, they sit flat on the floor with no curling edges. Very happy with the color we chose--it blends well with our vinyl kitchen floor.

    Read More
    jvd711 November 23, 2013
  • Comfort Mats are a must!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and a perfect match to my neutral tile kitchen floors. We recently moved to a new home and I wasn't happy with the tile - these make our kitchen wonderfully comfortable and easy to cook in, which we do a lot. Plus, they're super easy to clean and care for. I ordered 2 and only one arrived with my initial shipment. After contacting Overstock through email, they quickly corrected the issue and I recevied the second one just days later. I was very impressed with Overstock's quick and friendly service.

    Read More
    shansparkle November 20, 2013
  • MUST HAVE MATS
    Verified Purchase

    WANTED GREY Really bad but it never was back in stock. I finally bought brown. Very much as pictured, and easy to clean, and looks great with the gator print !

    Read More
    juliefromca October 11, 2013
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    My feet are super happy now that I can stand on this mat while working in the kitchen. As a professional chef, I use commercial mats at my kitchen, but LOVE knowing I can come home and stand on this mat while prepping dinner for my family. Highly recommend this mat to anyone seeking a quality kitchen mat!

    Read More
    jananj May 22, 2013
  • Serves the intended purpose
    Verified Purchase

    If I had to do it again, I would purchase the more expensive reliable brand of this type of fatigue mat.

    Read More
    queenkitchen February 19, 2013
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I have porcelain tile throughout the kitchen and I used this runner in front of my sink and the 6' runner reached from my fridge, past the sink and to the dishwasher which is my most used area. It keeps my bare feet off the cold hard tile making it so much more comfortable. I get compliments all the time from friends who step on it and see it. It doesn't look like some over the top comfort mat either, its very sleek and fits well in my kitchen. The price was well below other sites that I compared to and the quality was well above what I could have found at local stores. I'm impressed and will never be without one!

    Read More
    tubbsy January 23, 2013
  • Squishy goodness
    Verified Purchase

    This comfort mat makes standing a the kitchen counter and doing dishes or cooking much more pleasurable. I wish the world was upholstered in these things.

    Read More
    gaymike December 23, 2012
  • Nice mats!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 for our kitchen and enjoy them. I hope they last as long as their warranty! Then I will be happy with them, and buy more! The color is a perfect dark brown.

    Read More
    cbc1912 May 26, 2012
Sponsored Links