Today: $112.19

At other retailer: $233.00

Save $120.81 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Garr Walnut and Black Modern Adjustable Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Assembly instructions kind of off
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    MAKE SURE you remove the black cap at the end of the shaft. Even calling it a cap is misleading - looks like it should be left there and I had to use a knife to remove it from the 2nd one. From the first one, I had to unassemble the chair, find that the cap had come off inside the chair piece, and drill it out. It is marked with a sticky note saying that you should remove the sheaf before suing.....I think they're calling the cap a sheaf, and using suing instead of returning? Anyway - after that LOVE it

    Read More
    denisefox April 15, 2017
  • q
    Verified Purchase

    qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq

    Read More
    Vicki H. November 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small area. Great for man cave

    Read More
    jojoboy September 25, 2016
  • neal
    Verified Purchase

    well made...easy to assemble...pricrd right

    Read More
    Neal H. August 21, 2016
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and durable so far

    Read More
    Grady S. June 28, 2016
  • dragonlady
    Verified Purchase

    I've been very happy with these bar stools. Easy to assemble, low profile, but pretty comfy

    Read More
    Anne B. April 29, 2016
  • vendor relations manager
    Verified Purchase

    great stools, I am very pleased withe three i purchased

    Read More
    Frank R. April 20, 2016
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and Stylish very nice

    Read More
    Derek G. March 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Really solid chairs, and amazing considering the price. Most other mid-century inspired chairs at this range have some kind of ugly bracket on the back, but the chair portion on this is one solid piece. I was concerned that they would barely fit counter-height, but they fit perfectly when lowered completely.

    Read More
    Clay G. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 stools and they were very easy to assemble. Perfect height for my counter. I received several compliments.

    Read More
    Sharon H. March 12, 2016
  • Nice addition to my breakfast counter!
    Verified Purchase

    They look just as good as the advertisement. My only caution is that the product information in the crate rated them for 200 pounds or less and I believe the ad said 250 lbs. I worry about some guests that I know will want to sit on them and they may not be sturdy enough but otherwise I am really pleased with these.

    Read More
    Deborah S. February 15, 2016
  • Exactly as I had hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    As easy to put together as I read from other reviews, looks great and so far so good. Can't speak to longevity at this point as I have only had for a month - but am very pleased at this point.

    Read More
    OstkUser59242 November 15, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition to my bar

    Read More
    Mark M. November 13, 2015
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding product. Very attractive, works well.

    Read More
    richsuth October 29, 2015
  • Looks great, no personality
    Verified Purchase

    These are the sexiest stools on the market but once you get them home and unwrap them you see all their flaws. I still think they make a nice presentation to my room but they were chipped and I believe the walnut finish is a flimsy veneer. Overstock.com made good on the damage and their customer service was OUTSTANDING. This was my first purchase with overstock.com but I have spent hundreds more with them since because of the way they treated me and my problem. Overstock.com prices were the best and so was their customer service. To that I award Overstock.com a 10+++.

    Read More
    Jesse G. October 20, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this product and read the reviews I decided to return the 4 stools I had purchased 2 wks ago. I took my chance in trusting the pictures, descriptions, specs and reviews. I'm not disappointed at all and definitely I love the craftsmanship, contemporary design and quality.

    Read More
    Jose S. October 12, 2015
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stool is exactly what I was looking for, thank you.

    Read More
    jhalsellsr1948 September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought one, wanted to make sure they would work and going to be happy around the kitchen island they are gorgeous, went back and ordered 3 more.. look gorgeous & are very comfortable and the arms do slide under the island and that was a concern... Get so many compliments

    Read More
    Angela H. August 17, 2015
  • Good looking, decent quality, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 of these stools at our breakfast bar. Going on 3 years, they are still in great shape. Love the look, easy to put together, affordable, and decent quality...all for a GREAT price. I'd give 4.5 stars if I could.

    Read More
    Owen G. July 20, 2015
  • Nice stools but needs more back support
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, they were easy to assemble, but they need a higher back support. They are stylish and very well done

    Read More
    elena d. May 27, 2015
Sponsored Links