Today $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Garment/ Suit Valet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Convenient item for bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for what it is used for. stable.

    Read More
    Jerome V. May 22, 2017
  • Contemporary style, and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small space, and needed something that would fit. This is the smaller valet I could find. It holds a suit and has a dish for jewelry, so my husband is able to put his outfit together before dressing. It is sturdy enough.

    Read More
    cynstalker December 16, 2014
  • Looks good but doesn't stand for too long
    Verified Purchase

    Not very stable, it fell apart after few months we used it

    Read More
    mariacarla August 11, 2014
  • great helper
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy - very good looking 'butler' - black - nice modern style - easy to assemble - heavy so even a lot of clothes 'thrown' over it will not make it tilt .... great helper.

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend October 1, 2012
  • Sculptural and practical to boot!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like some sort of medieval weapon or ultra-modern scultpure. Very different images, but whatever it is, it looks much more interesting the your average valet. Does the job and I like it b/c I have one for my husband and one for me, and this one offers a lot more flexibility for women's clothes than the other suit-oriented valets.

    Read More
    chungkingxpress January 4, 2012
  • I wish it was black...
    Verified Purchase

    This is not BLACK wood. This is very dark brown wood. I wish it was all black but at least Overstock description is accurate. Manual misses out a few steps but I figured it out just fine. Easy to assemble. Looks and feels well-built. Contemporary and very presentable. Practical too.

    Read More
    memoryfoamjunkie December 17, 2011
  • Garment/ Suit Valet
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas gift for my husband. It is not big and massive so it fits in our bedroom nicely. Great quality, and he really likes it, which is all that counts!

    Read More
    zookkeeper December 26, 2010
  • Valet
    Verified Purchase

    The valet seems to be of good quality for the price. It is just what I was looking for to use in the bedroom.

    Read More
    cheshire52 December 24, 2009
  • Poor quality for price paid
    Verified Purchase

    Product is not the color pictured on website. Black finish as opposed to brown. Majority of it is constructed of pine and when putting together the screw that holds the base stripped out . Because it is made of pine will take some doing to repair. Product should be priced lower for what it really is.

    Read More
    csinoh July 3, 2008
  • Neat!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 20 yr college student grandson, living in a small "cottage" with no storage space. His comment was "neat I did not know there was anything like this". The lines are straight which I feel makes it acceptable for a young man or anyone who likes modern decor.

    Read More
    cal123158 March 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vjsmith03 January 17, 2017