Read All Reviews for Gardening Stripe Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfort and price! I was expecting more of a green tone, but the tan still blends well (if not better) with my decor.

    Read More
    Ashley A. March 11, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fabulous, a totally steal of a deal and are a nice contrast to my ***** **** throw pillows I've ordered along with them.

    Read More
    Sylvia November 25, 2014
  • Matches Chatsworth Citron Throw Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pillows! The stripe on reverse of pillows in title is the same as these. I bought them to use together and was very happy they matched! Nice quality.

    Read More
    chiknanny October 10, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I red the reviews and references to the color being off - however - color was quite a bit off from picture! Quality good. Will keep.

    Read More
    dealscreener August 13, 2013
  • True to picture...perfect color and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend these pillows for decoration and for comfort.

    Read More
    gailevnscr June 19, 2013
  • Throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were fine for the price. They worked for what I needed them for. I thought they would have a little greener shade to them, but are more off white.

    Read More
    noll923 February 10, 2013
  • Good Job!
    Verified Purchase

    Represented accurately, perfect for what I needed. Very quick delivery. Couldnt be more satisfied.

    Read More
    connerg January 25, 2013
  • Nice throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice throw pillows for the price. Look great in the grouping on my guest bed as a contrast. I actually found the fabric in a fabric store and plan to make a matching bed skirt.

    Read More
    mountainmom1 September 21, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice pillows, perfect size and texture to match my leather sectional, which is chocolate brown. Although they have and "outdoor/patio" feel to them, they blend in really well with my living room furniture and do not look rustic or outdoorsy. They're also thicker (plumper?) than I expected so to me this was a plus. I'm thinking of getting the 'indigo' version as well.

    Read More
    lili99 November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan S. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links