Today: $59.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gardener Gardening Tools Folding Seat with Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Really not made well and tools are not good quality.

    Read More
    dinamite May 2, 2017
  • great idea
    Verified Purchase

    this is a super item .it really makes gardening easy and totally saves my back.i can take my time and tools are handy so no reaching. i bought 2 of them.one for front patio and one for back yard!

    Read More
    LisaZ April 13, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    this product is heavy and all the tools are so handy to grab while you garden, can't wait to take it to garden and actually try it all out! the life time warranty will be a plus also!!

    Read More
    Jackie G. March 4, 2017
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this last summer for gardening use and it is just average in durability and usability. This is Spring 2016 and all tools are now rusted.

    Read More
    sharon1928a April 2, 2016
  • Garden Tool/seat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great package we will be putting with a garden package in an auction.

    Read More
    Beth S. April 1, 2016
  • DeAnna
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet but it seems like it will work very well.

    Read More
    DeAnna M. February 5, 2016
  • Great garden accessories!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect Christmas gift for a gardener. It's thoughtful and very useful.

    Read More
    John B. January 14, 2016
  • Returned, not needed
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, not needed. Sent back, not wanted.

    Read More
    Reggie M. December 9, 2015
  • Handy for Gardening
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. I love having the seat available when I need it. Saves bending and stress in the back. The removable carry bag is great for keeping all gardening stuff together and easy to carry. Tools are not top quality but work ok.

    Read More
    miko794 November 30, 2015
  • Cool idea
    Verified Purchase

    Easy fir my parents hope ut works!

    Read More
    Tracey1623 November 14, 2015
  • Gardening Tools
    Verified Purchase

    The tools are ok but the folding seat is not a good buy, It is not very well made.

    Read More
    mandy5 November 5, 2015
  • lowrider
    Verified Purchase

    Nice selection of tools in a removable tote with carry strap. Tote has 2 zippered access points. Lightweight and convenient height stool. Works well for the weeding and patio type gardening I do.

    Read More
    79lowrider July 4, 2015
  • Get the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, it gets the job done

    Read More
    Ena S. April 30, 2015
  • Flower lady
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made and keeps all your gardening tools for storage love it

    Read More
    redseal123 January 27, 2015
  • Sturdy feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used yet, but the tools seem very solid. The work seat is well made as well. Used it for a seat during holidays and it held up great.

    Read More
    Samantha B. January 3, 2015
  • Folding seat
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet, going to plant my garden soon. Seems sturdy and tools are of good quality.

    Read More
    knowhowtoshop April 12, 2014
  • Fun in the Garden
    Verified Purchase

    This folding seat is really handy to have. I really like having all my tools right there organized with me. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    summershopper1969 February 13, 2014
  • Complete set of tools-even a seat - not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Because of all the rain/snow - I'm still waiting to use my garden tools, but I was very pleased with the look and feel of the product and look forward to getting out in my new garden and giving it a good workout.

    Read More
    sue72687 March 27, 2013
  • Gardening Tools Very High Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my Mother and she loves it! Says that is really handy and the garden tools are very high quality.

    Read More
    jlehtinen July 24, 2012
  • Gave two for gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I was only able to order all of my gifts online this year and I gave 2 of these for gifts. I have not personally used them, but was pleased to give them and the response was great!! My daughters really loved this item.

    Read More
    pearls7 January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links