| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $171.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Garden Sun Stainless Steel Patio Wheeled Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 years and still good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had the heater for three years and so far so good. It can be a little tricky to light but once you get a hang of it, it puts off a good amount of heat. I've purchased others and they did not last as long as this one has.

    Read More
    kitekim July 24, 2017
  • OUTDOOR HEATER
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought for a housewarming gift. Our friends love it, especially on those chilly Texas nights.

    Read More
    Coy H. February 10, 2017
  • sturdy and strong
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these on our front porch of our wine bar. They are work horses. Look great and

    Read More
    Colleen C. February 4, 2017
  • Waist of money
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working after one season.

    Read More
    igggg June 1, 2016
  • Looks great broke quick!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very sturdy. Except we used it 3X and poof, it doesn't work anymore. :(

    Read More
    debbieshep March 21, 2016
  • Its ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Top warps easily and material rusts easily.

    Read More
    jemro February 9, 2016
  • AS
    Verified Purchase

    While the photo shows a nice large hole to access the propane bottle controls, there is no hole so you have to lift up the whole base to get to the controls. Really dumb design.

    Read More
    Andy S. February 3, 2016
  • Rusted
    Verified Purchase

    Not true stainless steel. It rusted within a year.

    Read More
    kela4 January 25, 2016
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Basic heater, very heavy and tall, but good value nevertheless

    Read More
    Jayadeva D. December 7, 2015
  • Jim C
    Verified Purchase

    Bought heater (after some research) and thought I made good choice. It worked 6 times and quit. The company has sent parts but after 20 emails and re-building the heater it still doesn't work. 6 uses for $. Pretty expensive 'per use.'

    Read More
    Jim C. November 8, 2015
  • It's just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real pain to put together. Even once it is together, it was difficult to ignite and just not that great at heating a good amount of space. Wish I would have returned it but I bought it early in the season and only started using it now.

    Read More
    vgamble917 October 27, 2015
  • Robbin m
    Verified Purchase

    Returned , seemed like a lot to put together .

    Read More
    Robbin M. May 28, 2015
  • Good patio heater
    Verified Purchase

    This heater looks and works very nicely. It produces enough heat for our 22'x12' stone patio. I've just started using it this spring so I can't comment yet on it's durability and resistance to weather conditions. I'm a little concerned about rusting problem mentioned in other reviews. I'll update this review in the fall once I have better idea on how it holds up throughout the season exposed to rain and humidity.

    Read More
    wxyz212 April 21, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice patio heater. Does its job well but isn't made from high end stainless. We have stored it in the garage for the summer.

    Read More
    nlsperl April 21, 2015
  • Garden Sun Heater
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of this heater last year. At start it work ok but after using them for a while(in summer) last week I tried to use them but unfortunately none of them worked. I appreciate to tell me what to do with them. Thanks

    Read More
    madaga March 27, 2015
  • Heats very well
    Verified Purchase

    Starts well and heats quick.

    Read More
    bnmama January 16, 2015
  • If only it had stainless steel nuts & bolts!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars had the nuts & bolts been stainless steel - I mean, why would any self-respecting company build a stainless steel outdoor appliance and not supply stainless steel nuts & bolts as well???

    Read More
    edgarthegreat January 3, 2015
  • Outdoor Heater
    Verified Purchase

    We have only used it a few times, but are very satisfied with the amount of heat it delivers. Sitting in higher chairs also makes a difference, just because you are closer to the source.

    Read More
    gigfit December 4, 2014
  • Good product but not for the faint hearted
    Verified Purchase

    It was challenging to get it working - seemed to be missing a screw and hard to get the pilot light going - now it seems to work!

    Read More
    peprich September 28, 2014
  • Taking off the chill
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble, easy to move, and looks nice on our patio. It puts out a wide radius of heat to keep all of our guests warm. 'Great for enjoying those cooler evenings!

    Read More
    takingoffthechill August 4, 2014
Sponsored Links