Today: $147.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Garden Radiance Gold Hammered Patio Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Never worked properly. Too much of a hassle to return

    Read More
    tia042 September 7, 2016
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Love the heater. The back purse is larger then I had hoped for but is very chic and nicely made.

    Read More
    dd June 29, 2016
  • Wrong Part - Awaiting Help
    Verified Purchase

    I unloaded the box and all looks wonderful but the top is turquoise blue and I am thinking it must be the wrong part. I have contacted Overstock about it a couple times and still waiting for follow up after sending photos. I have had great luck with Overstock but this and the previous order to this both had issues. They resolved the last one wonderfully but this one I really want to get resolved because I we were really looking forward to using our patio into the Fall and loved the look of this heater.

    Read More
    burldoor18 May 5, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a good product.

    Read More
    Isabelle M. April 8, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two. These are nice patio heaters but you have to be kind of close to them to feel the heat. The color is a rich brown with gold flecks. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    smartshp8r March 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this for a Christmas party last year. We live in Utah and had some smokers at our home, we thought of buying a heater to keep them warm. We absolutely love it. No problems with it what so ever. Works great every time!

    Read More
    stitchybrat November 25, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, looks as depicted. However, the protective plastic wrap was really hard to remove from the upper saucer like part.

    Read More
    Claudia S. September 5, 2015
  • great patio heater!
    Verified Purchase

    keeps our patio nice and warm on cool nights in michigan!

    Read More
    Rania S. September 4, 2015
  • Nice looking heater
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this Hester looks. The hammered copper finish is very pretty and looks perfect with my brown wicker furniture. The lamp give off nice heat but I haven't used it enough yet to know how far the heat will travel. We used it on a very cold day and had to sit directly under it to feel the heat. However on a cool summer night I'm sure it will be perfect.

    Read More
    EllenZ April 7, 2015
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    But you have to light it yourself.

    Read More
    Eileen S. March 6, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Like the color and the style. Looking forward to using more for outdoor!

    Read More
    Soccermom October 31, 2014
  • Tremendous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! My dogs thought it was an alien on the back porch, other than that it works great and love having the heat on cool evenings.

    Read More
    java1 May 16, 2013
  • AWESOME Patio Heater!!! Even better than photo!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased when we opened the box and saw the high quality and beauty of this gas heater. It is a beautiful addition to our patio area and it works great and puts out a lot of heat. We just love it and are planning to purchase one for my daughter's patio. You will not be disappointed with this product!

    Read More
    skm916 March 23, 2013
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to try out my patio heater - well made and very stylish looking. I got the gold hammered, but it is actually a bronze, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    Sunny D December 30, 2012
  • keeps you nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    really like the way it looks and feels, but it is to tall, and requires to much propane. would be great for some one who has a tall porch or not one at all.

    Read More
    rayrayfun December 26, 2012
  • Wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this outdoor heater for our Outdoor living area. We live in the Midwest (Kansas City) and the winter days consist of rain, sleet, and bitter cold wind. On crisp 25 degree days this heater will come very handy when we are tired of being in the house. We have already used it this fall with great success. We hosted a party at about 55 degrees at night and many people stood around the heater. The guests loved it!! My brother putt it together in 1.5 hours!!! Lastly, the heater comes with a cover which is helpful because I read that these types of heaters get rusty if left out in the elements! Happy researching!

    Read More
    cynthia197 November 10, 2012
  • Great look, easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting a patio heater for some time, and was not disappointed by this one! It puts out a good amount of heat (was only 25 degrees out the first time we used it), is easy to hook up and start, looks great - and love the wheels. Will definitely be putting sand into the base as recommended, as it does feel a bit tippy without the extra weight.

    Read More
    upkathryn April 17, 2012
  • GREAT LOOKING PATIO HEATER
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I just bought our third patio heater from Overstock - can't beat the price and no shipping as I am an "O" member. We love the hammered look of this patio heater. It looks great on our courtyard and will use it for many years to come.

    Read More
    wilsjac March 27, 2012
  • bought as gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my brother's 50th birthday (that's why I picked the gold color) - hope he likes it, and hope it works well.

    Read More
    chijud August 19, 2011
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving this patio heater! Wish I would have purchased one years ago! We have used it almost every night. I love that it is on wheels so it's easy to move around if one of our guests get too hot. One reminder....you do have to purchase a propane tank to make it work and that was an additional $50.00. I have already recommended it to my friends!

    Read More
    kjdevotion June 15, 2011
Sponsored Links