Today: $50.93
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Garden Hose Pot Black Granite

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Thought it was Granite - It's Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The name was a bit deceiving in its description of the item, but it's a useful tool for a gardener, although it's a bit bulky. Frustratingly it took forever to arrive, and it came wrapped in a black plastic bag instead of a standard shipping box.

    Read More
    Selzca May 18, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Not overpowering....low to the ground...perfect.

    Read More
    Joyce V. April 21, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Has a indented, very visible seam all the way around it. The seam is definitely not shown in the picture. Not sure how much it will cost to send it back because of the size.

    Read More
    Sue S. April 21, 2017
  • Hose Donut
    Verified Purchase

    Product is fine however I thought it would be a little heavier and would have a hole in the center bottom for drainage.

    Read More
    jme1931 March 13, 2017
  • Decent looking little pot
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I have to really note about this product is that the picture shows more of a granite look than it really has. I knew it was resin, but the coloration in the provided pic looks very grey and "granite like". In person, its more of a dark grey plastic with some lighter grey specks. I still like the shape and size, plus it looks great in my Japanese garden. I ended up spray painting them (I bought 2) with a fleck stone paint from a hardware store to give it the look I was actually going for. I believe these pots are worth the money and when you compare the price to similar items, it cant be beat.

    Read More
    Kristan S. February 10, 2017
  • Super convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but sturdy plastic. Allows me to keep the hise contained without screwing to the side if the house and looks much nicer.

    Read More
    Shopforit June 14, 2016
  • Huge garden hose pot
    Verified Purchase

    OK, several reviewers warned that this was a BIG pot and could hold a 100' hose. One person's idea of 100' holder is not everyone's, so I charged ahead, ordering this for my 50' garden house. Well, I suspect I could add a second 50' hose and have plenty of maneuvering room. Pot seemed a little overpriced, but given its actual capacity, is a reasonable cost. Don't know how it will do in the scorching summers of Phoenix, but hope to get several years of use out of this quite handsome pot.

    Read More
    sancalgal December 31, 2015
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to get excited about... It ok- is what it is...

    Read More
    superstarjanelle November 19, 2015
  • Does just what it says
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice next to the house and stores the hose out of sight. It's not always easy to wind the hose by hand and I saw others with a center post which would be nice but they were much more expensive.

    Read More
    Ruth M. November 4, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for our purpose. Didn't know this item existed until I decided one day to look on Overstock and found the right size.

    Read More
    JoAnn A. August 20, 2015
  • Good looking garden hose container
    Verified Purchase

    Pricey but good on the looks and function. Product alone has very little weight but stays put when used as a hose container or flower pot.

    Read More
    BobLINY July 28, 2015
  • capecodder
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a hose holder that would blend well in my garden. This was perfect. I house a 25ft hose in it. It could hold a larger one.

    Read More
    capecodder July 4, 2015
  • looks great with concrete
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for backyard. it's like fiberglass material and goes with color theme in my backyard.

    Read More
    kiarash June 26, 2015
  • my favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the palm springs vacation condo!

    Read More
    Melissa M. June 25, 2015
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this hose pot, my only criticism is that it appears more plastic than granite. I think they could have done a better job.

    Read More
    mharthill October 4, 2012
  • garden hose pot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful item. I had one, but needed another one and was not able to find it for a long time. I love it!

    Read More
    severina May 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Douglas C. April 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James R. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert B. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cddp March 29, 2016
Sponsored Links