Today $130.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Garden Bridge Decoration

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very flimsy materials. I didn't let the kids walk across it, so it was just decoration. It was splintering and the entire thing fell apart within a year.

    Read More
    Victoria C. August 25, 2017
  • Garden bridge
    Verified Purchase

    Looks adorable but side rails fall out of grooves

    Read More
    Elena I. July 8, 2017
  • Holding Up Well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this garden bridge. I used it as a focal point in a dry stream bed. Well made. Not sturdy enough to stand on, per se, but that's not what I used it for. Holding up well after over 3 years. Only maintenance I've had to do so far is a termite spray a few times a year.

    Read More
    tmbombers June 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I actually have this in my living room. I created a nice little zen area with bamboo, plants and a fountain.

    Read More
    Sina K. December 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our backyard garden. It compliments backyard really well. Vintage look just gives it another meaning which I was really happy about. Great item. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    jasmina99 July 28, 2016
  • nice bridge
    Verified Purchase

    looks real good and was a help increating the atmosphere of a stream running under it. love it

    Read More
    lanies500 February 21, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfect over our little stream near the pond. actually can support a decent amount of weight so its not just decorative

    Read More
    Frank S. February 16, 2016
  • Love this accent piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Added so much character to our backyard.

    Read More
    Nellie September 30, 2015
  • Incomplete
    Verified Purchase

    Missing hardware, I had to purchase nuts & bolts to completely put it together.

    Read More
    Dianna G. June 16, 2015
  • Mr. John
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, yet flimsy made.

    Read More
    John C. June 5, 2015
  • Zen Bridge
    Verified Purchase

    I am doing an Asian theme in my backyard and this little bridge it very unusual. I was fairly simple to put together and adds charm to my back yard.

    Read More
    ogame June 4, 2015
  • sparky
    Verified Purchase

    great conversational piece for a garden...I used it to connect a Zen garden area to a modernistic area...I only gave it four starts because I felt the description was misleading...It was advertised as wood and iron. turns out the iron is underneath somewhere...still have not found it...

    Read More
    sparky May 31, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit for our garden.

    Read More
    amabdella May 19, 2015
  • Sweet Memories photographer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bridge to be a photo prop. Was able to put it together myself, and it looks so cute with my grand daughters sitting on it.

    Read More
    Vanessa M. April 24, 2015
  • Garden Bridge
    Verified Purchase

    Great garden bridge at a great price to add to my backyard décor!!!

    Read More
    Kenyatta S. April 14, 2015
  • Compliments Galore
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this decorative bridge for a particular garden area based on other reviews. It has been in place for several weeks and I cannot find fault with it. In fact, the compliments are rolling in. I would recommend this little bridge as an accent piece. It is not meant to be walked on but small potted plants can be placed on it with no problem.

    Read More
    Gigi March 28, 2015
  • pretty but a pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little bridge - just as described in style and construction but what a horror to put together! Nothing lined up properly and my husband had to augment the provided hardware. Also, like many Overstock products, the instructions were minimal and sometimes misleading.

    Read More
    pdb12 August 20, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Larger than I had anticipated. Pleased with purchased. It came in 21 pieces to assemble. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    giverny09 July 4, 2013
  • Lovely Bridge
    Verified Purchase

    This little bridge is delightful! I cannot believe how nice it is and the quality for the price! We purchased it for strickly ornamentation over a stream on our slope and it works like a charm. It adds charm and personality and we are very pleased!

    Read More
    wanderingdiva July 3, 2013
  • GARDEN BRIDGE DECORATION
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST LOVE THE BRIDE AND I PLACED IN FRONT OF MY HOME WITH OTHER YARD/GARDEN DECOR AND I HAVE RECEIVED MANY NICE COMMENTS.

    Read More
    gailx2 May 25, 2012