Today: $35.99

At other retailer: $46.92

Save $10.93 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Garbage Disposal Oil-rubbed Bronze Flange with Stopper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Better than chrome any day. Cleans well for the past 2 years and still looks good.

    Read More
    kathy b. April 9, 2017
  • Overlord
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice product and it matched perfectly with my kitchen sink.

    Read More
    David Q. September 15, 2016
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Still installed after numerous years and still looks good.

    Read More
    Bendite March 14, 2016
  • Looks good didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Description doesn't give enough information, NO instructions provided or available online!

    Read More
    Roze W. February 1, 2016
  • Details make a Difference
    Verified Purchase

    and this oil rubbed flange looks great in my farmhouse and matches my oil rubbed bronze faucet fixtures. Good price, good product.

    Read More
    beachhouse166 June 27, 2015
  • NOT OIL RUBBED BRONZE
    Verified Purchase

    This is greenish black--not brown and definitely not oil rubbed bronze or any bronze color. I have to pay return shipping on it too. That really makes me mad. What a waste of money.

    Read More
    salinas247 December 14, 2014
  • matches great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with granite sink. Must follow cleaning directions or can slightly discolor.

    Read More
    barbara1953 November 4, 2014
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews from high priced competition, I htought I would give these a try. The color is all wrong but it was too late to change as my contractor was ready to install. I guess no one really looks at the bottom of the sink, or so I tell my self and they were cheap so I will deal with them. When and if they chip, I will have them replaced with a better quality.

    Read More
    supersonicsue April 26, 2013
  • Juat as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The first one never arrived but when I contacted customer service they sent me out another one right away. Excellent customer service.

    Read More
    bathjunki January 2, 2013
  • Perfect for Silgranit Cafe Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This flange is a perfect match for the Silgranit Cafe Brown sink and well worth the wait. I had to wait about 10 days for it to be delivered though so you may want to change the default shipping option. This is a nice oil-rubbed bronze color and is supposed to be solid brass and I assume it is. But in areas that don't show where stain is more casual it looked a bit silver rathe than the gold tone I expected. The insert says the warranty doesn't cover stain and do be careful as my contractor says that once you get silverware falling accidentally into the disposal and then it's turned on you end up with scratches.

    Read More
    genesis2458 August 23, 2012
  • Decent product at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a little more brown than oil rubbed bronze in appearance, but it's really not noticeable when installed and looks great with my oil rubbed bronze faucet. It was easy to install. Price was definitely right!

    Read More
    mommy48oys April 4, 2012
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I searched hard and long to find a quality disposal flange. Many reviews of other products stated that the color chipped off. I've only had this in a few weeks and looks great. I guess I'll only be able to tell the quality in a year or two.

    Read More
    renu1 March 8, 2012
  • Great inexpensive product
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this garbage disposal flange and stopper. I had a terrible time finding one in oil rubbed bronze that wasn't $50. This one was quite a deal. I will say it is not exactly oil-rubbed bronze, but it does coordinate nicely.

    Read More
    mommy23b February 18, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This is an oil rubbed bronze pretty dark finish. Looks like your standard garbage disposal cover. I don't think the savings was very good as I saw others same finish at my local hardware store for a few dollars cheaper.

    Read More
    castleact August 12, 2010
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Kohler single sink with a garbage disposal and this matches my faucet perfectly. Well made and could not find anywhere else.

    Read More
    lasvegaslinda May 30, 2010
  • Light Oil Rubbed Bronze Color
    Verified Purchase

    The oil rubbed bronze color is lighter than most, but a good buy!

    Read More
    lacee24 January 25, 2010
  • Flange and stopper for garbage disposal
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Looks very pretty with the copper sink and the other faucets for the sink. Hasn't been installed yet because it is part of a larger install but looks like it will fit well. kkkaty7039

    Read More
    kkkaty7039 May 29, 2009
  • oil rubbed bronze flange with stopper
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy to recieve within five days .THE FLANGE WAS EXACTLY WHAT WE NEEDEDTO MATCH OUR NEW SINK. BE CAREFUL WITH SCRAPING HEAVY POTS OVER IT AS IT WILL SCRATCH.. . I JUST TOUCHED UP MY SCRATCH WITH A MARKER GOOD AS NEW :).

    Read More
    0987rose January 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Larry L. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links