Today $26.13

MSRP: $46.00

Save $19.87 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Game Night Shot Glass Checkers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Drinking game.
    Verified Purchase

    I have received several compliments on the checker set. It a nice conversation piece.

    Read More
    Demetria B. August 25, 2017
  • Shot glass set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this checker shot set to my 28 year old son because he has game nights at his house......he and his friends love it.

    Read More
    Jay July 4, 2017
  • Great bar piece
    Verified Purchase

    Have this to my son for wheb he hosts parties and he loves it, it's a great decorative piece for a bar

    Read More
    dmlryder May 15, 2017
  • Game Night Shot Glass Checkers
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea and great price.

    Read More
    Zeda F R. December 26, 2016
  • A lot of fun.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my twenty-five year old daughter. Her and her friends love it.

    Read More
    Colleen B. January 16, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great fun fun everyone love love love.

    Read More
    Nichols January 11, 2016
  • Gift giver

    Gave as a gift the person loves it😝😝😝

    Read More
    janice s. December 26, 2015
  • Amazing

    Exactly as the picture even better than I expected. I LOVE IT!!! Can't wait to New Years to use it!!!

    Read More
    Vanessa C. December 26, 2015
  • Fun Party Game
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely shot glasses make ultimate game pieces.

    Read More
    wehoshop December 17, 2015
  • xmas
    Verified Purchase

    I love this I would have like to have game board in wood though

    Read More
    janice9bailey November 13, 2015
  • Host Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Product was a fun host gift, shipped quickly but seemed to be missding gift note in package.

    Read More
    3618interlachen July 23, 2013
  • Awesome Game!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, it's fun and it's a safe way to enjoy alcohol or if you're not the type, you could always use a non-alcoholic beverage.

    Read More
    jamgrl1 May 28, 2011
  • Fun and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have people over all the time and this was a fun game to add to our activities. It is good quality and we've really enjoyed it. I would recommend this game to a friend ... in fact, I already have. :)

    Read More
    kristhen March 1, 2011
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We gave it as a Christmas gift. It looks nice and the receiver was stoked about it. The only problem we had is that the box was damaged during shipment. It was packaged in a box that was too small for it and because it had no cushion for shipment, it ruined the corner of the box. Other than that, nice!

    Read More
    bjanes17 December 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser468506 October 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lakisha M. July 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela W. November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MsBrascomb November 3, 2016