Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Wrought Iron and Crystal Mini 4-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Saskia's Steampunk Project
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in the bathroom over my claw foot tub. WOW! Love it, love it, LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Saskia's Steampunk Project April 6, 2017
  • perfect for girls!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely & easy to put together

    Read More
    becc April 5, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as pictured and gives off lots of pretty light. Love it.

    Read More
    Mark F. February 16, 2017
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    i used this for my daughters nursery and I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    cmocha20 February 1, 2017
  • wrought iron and crystal mini 4-light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little chandelier -- excellent experience

    Read More
    Janell M. November 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and useful. Really can use it in any style of decorating. Lights brightly in the room .

    Read More
    Renee T. October 22, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Mini chandelier is absolutely perfect for my California closet.

    Read More
    Marvel R. September 17, 2016
  • Perfect little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my newest granddaughter's nursery. It is a very nice size and quite lovely with the other things my daughter has picked out. The quality is very good and it is actually much prettier in person. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mech58 September 13, 2016
  • PEwing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 5 yr old granddaughter. She loves it! Looks great in her bedroom

    Read More
    0026 August 27, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughters room. So very pretty! Does give off amazing light for its size!

    Read More
    Kathy M. July 4, 2016
  • So cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our daughters room for her 10th bday. It is beautiful! Great amount of light...reflects pretty design on the ceiling. Took my husband only 25 minutes to assemble all the crystal pieces...so happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Rita H. May 27, 2016
  • Great for little girl's room!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter's bedroom, and she loves it! It's very pretty, and not much assembly, other than the crystals.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my craft room

    Read More
    Hazel B. April 25, 2016
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters room. It's dainty, delicate and was easy to install!

    Read More
    Manda W. March 24, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughters bedroom!!

    Read More
    LJM March 12, 2016
  • Mini Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little light. It is perfect in front of the master suite. It looks exactly as pictured. I recommend this item.

    Read More
    maxi114 February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chandelier! It is beautiful and with 4 lights gives a lot of light. My husband just installed it today. I would have given 5 stars but 5 crystals and rings were missing and the wrong instructions . I went to Hobby Lobby and bought the long crystals and rings, but Hobby Lobby didn't have the small round crystals. I made due by putting 4 long crystals up top and putting the correct ones down below along with 1 crystal the didn't have a small crystal and put it in the back and it looks nice. No one would notice. I didn't want to go through the company since the lamp was made in China. If I couldn't find the crystals I would have sent it back.

    Read More
    Judy February 1, 2016
  • J. Farley
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a child's room. She absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Drayke R F. January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect in my little girls nusery. Crystal are real glass not plastic. Pink heart are a light pink that works perfectly.

    Read More
    Anna B. January 17, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully sophisticated with so many delicate features. Crystals are quite lovely with that touch of pale pink. It looks fabulous in my grand daughter's room.

    Read More
    moanam December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links