Today $105.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Wrought Iron and Crystal Mini 4-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Francisco December 4, 2017
  • Gallery Wrought Iron and Crystal Mini 4-light Chan
    Verified Purchase

    Took time to assemble but was well worth it. It is a beautiful small Chandelier and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Victoria S. December 2, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters room and it just made the room pop, love it

    Read More
    Zahra H. October 11, 2017
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect chandelier for a little girls room. It goes with any color schemes and is very complimentary. Has that princess enchanted look and feel to it.

    Read More
    Joy October 5, 2017
  • Adorable light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this light for my girls room- they love it! Looks really pretty.. still giving 5 stars Even though it's a little smaller than I imagined, but still happy with it

    Read More
    michelle b. August 20, 2017
  • Beautiful and cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its beautiful and cute we put in your dressing room and its look so cute nice antique white look crystal are good too very easy to put it all together we are happy with our purchase

    Read More
    Eddie Faz August 11, 2017
  • Great little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my baby granddaughter over a year ago. It is very well made, the light is bright, and to make it even better, my granddaughter is mesmerized by it. She loves it and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Marsha H. August 1, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Doesnt really look 100% like the picture but it's still very pretty in person. My daughters room looks so nice with it hanging from the ceiling.

    Read More
    Teresa G. July 26, 2017
  • Cute for little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 6 YO daughter loves her Princess chandelier. It's worth the price and is very small so if you have a large room it might not look proportionate.

    Read More
    Michele I. July 7, 2017
  • Looks Cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better in picture online(like everything else). Do not like it, looks cheap. Not even close to what I was expecting.

    Read More
    murtaza r. June 9, 2017
  • Princes room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm decorating my granddaughters room saw this and just love it with a touch of pink crystal hearts hanging from the bottom. It's a nice white not to big not to small just perfect for there princes room!

    Read More
    nancy a. May 9, 2017
  • Saskia's Steampunk Project
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in the bathroom over my claw foot tub. WOW! Love it, love it, LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Saskia's Steampunk Project April 6, 2017
  • perfect for girls!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely & easy to put together

    Read More
    becc April 5, 2017
  • so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as pictured and gives off lots of pretty light. Love it.

    Read More
    Mark F. February 16, 2017
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    i used this for my daughters nursery and I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    cmocha20 February 1, 2017
  • wrought iron and crystal mini 4-light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little chandelier -- excellent experience

    Read More
    Janell M. November 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and useful. Really can use it in any style of decorating. Lights brightly in the room .

    Read More
    Renee T. October 22, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Mini chandelier is absolutely perfect for my California closet.

    Read More
    Marvel R. September 17, 2016
  • Perfect little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my newest granddaughter's nursery. It is a very nice size and quite lovely with the other things my daughter has picked out. The quality is very good and it is actually much prettier in person. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mech58 September 13, 2016
  • PEwing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 5 yr old granddaughter. She loves it! Looks great in her bedroom

    Read More
    0026 August 27, 2016