Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Versailles Three-Light Black Indoor Crystal Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone comments on this light - we have it in a 1/2 bath. It is just difficult to dust. If you can get past that - it looks amazing and adds just the right amount of character.

    Read More
    Jolie W. August 17, 2017
  • Cute mini
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this in my small bathroom right in front of the bathtub. Gives class.

    Read More
    grandme August 10, 2017
  • Perfect for my powder bath
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    easyhomebuyers July 8, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable for price and highly functional. It's in my hallway. Easy install.

    Read More
    Jessica Caraman S. June 10, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I actually returned the chandelier as it was very cheaply made. Found another one that I am enjoying a lot.

    Read More
    Decorate June 7, 2017
  • Pretty mini chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It's in my daughter's closet and looks great!

    Read More
    Judy H. April 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and hang crystals. Also, we were able to pair all three items, Mini-chandelier, 6 light, and 12 light to coordinate the lightening above the sink, dining table, and island. easy installed by my husband and myself.

    Read More
    russojulie16 April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is in my daughters room. This chandelier is exquisite in a Tiffany Blue walls and black accents.

    Read More
    britgal67 April 10, 2017
  • Cheap bent-wire mini chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a child's room, but very small and cheap-looking. We sent it back for something much nicer for only a little more.

    Read More
    Krista S R. March 17, 2017
  • Nice small fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in our small dining area!

    Read More
    Doug March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful little chandelier for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good purchase. One of the crystals was damaged during shipment however we were able to use an extra one of a different kind. It took about 15 minutes for my husband to mount it to the ceiling, very straightforward. This is a lovely, economical, addition to our entryway!

    Read More
    Dawn W. February 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice high quality. Looks great over sink in powder room but nice enough for anywhere.

    Read More
    Lmk July 6, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Looks darling in my half bath

    Read More
    Michelle J. June 17, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my foyer. I, also purchased same one for stairway. Like the sparkle! price was reasonable and arrived on time and in very good shape.

    Read More
    katy malone March 16, 2016
  • Col
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Hanging over small round kitchen table.

    Read More
    Colleen C. March 15, 2016
  • Great Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I have this little chandelier in my WC. The "crystals" are plastic but you'd never know it. It looks great! I love it!!!

    Read More
    ksell February 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our small foyer. I wish they would make different sizes as a wider one would be more fitting. This came completely assembled (YAY) and without issue.

    Read More
    Nicole S. January 25, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my bedroom!!!

    Read More
    Gisela N. January 22, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    What an elegant chandelier at a great price! So happy I bought it

    Read More
    cjk21 January 13, 2016
  • Super pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Made my small bathroom pretty without being too feminine.

    Read More
    sunny360 January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links