Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Versailles 6-light Wrought Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GORGEOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Looks identical to the *** chandelier. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    Read More
    Nicole W. September 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! Great for the price! Looks expensive, quality shades and crystals are so pretty. One of my first purchases when I bought my home....and a great one at that!! Definitely recommend this is beautiful!

    Read More
    Susanne B. February 6, 2016
  • chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful , very elegant and just what it looks like in the picture.

    Read More
    deltraclark0918 February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my home office. I love it.

    Read More
    sunnysis January 9, 2016
  • LOVELY...
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this is a lovely chandelier. I gave it 4 stars for 2 reasons. #1 it is difficult to assemble. You don't just have to add the crystals like many of the pieces on Overstock, you have to wire this sucker! Luckily my brother in law is an electrician and he did it for us. Once wired and hung it is LOVELY. Very classy and expensive looking. #2 it is smaller than I anticipated. It is only 21" it looks a little small in my 11X13 dining room, that was more of a miscalculation on my part, but don't anticipate a large piece, I would say it is a medium size chandelier. PS we put it on a dimmer as it does put out a ton of light, and I changed the shades, they were too white for my earth tone colored room.

    Read More
    midwestmomof4 December 18, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! It looks great above our kitchen table and we had one in the dining room would purchase again.

    Read More
    brownbagger November 3, 2015
  • Kelly Walker
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I love it

    Read More
    Meredith Kelly W. October 2, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my office at home

    Read More
    Lauren L. September 18, 2015
  • looks like a pb light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Looks much more expensive for price. I didnt add all of crystals because I put it in my kitchen nook and wanted a little less dressy. Ive gotten lots of compliments. I was a little worriedbecause some viewers complained about quality but I was very surprised when I got it. I have alot of items from pottery barn but I think this was worth the savings.

    Read More
    DONNA W. August 7, 2015
  • fixture
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great! Only drawback was when I tried to have it fixed.

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 23, 2015
  • A Touch of Whimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chandelier to put in our kitchen above the table. Took a little bit to put the whole thing together, but it looks great.

    Read More
    ldgoodl April 21, 2015
  • Going Back.
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very light weight. Tinny, glossy black finish. Cheap looking. This is a $** Chandelier at best.

    Read More
    Chris N. March 22, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Everyone compliments it. It was so much cheaper than the one at ****** **** that looks just like it. There were no assembly direction, but it was easy enough to figure out.

    Read More
    Rachel F. January 27, 2015
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    had it up a year now and still working. This is black. Crystals were not the easiest to put on.

    Read More
    Claudine M. January 27, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I have not hung it yet. We are building a house and cannot wait to see it in our dining room!

    Read More
    Wendy P. January 9, 2015
  • Love the product, directions are terrible
    Verified Purchase

    We're happy with the product, but ours came completely disassembled, unlike other reviews where they said they just had to put on the crystals. We had to put together all the arms and put the wires through some things. It wasn't a big deal, but the instructions were terrible and I had to just figure it out myself. The part that was the most confusing was the wiring. Even my dad, who has done electrical work was confused by the wiring. There is only one black wire and one grounding wire. We thought we wired it correctly, but it's not working.

    Read More
    pmeyer January 2, 2015
  • You won't get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    We just bought a new house and needed a nice dining room lamp. The pictures look better than the lamp. The crystals are very cheap looking. Looks like something you could buy at Walmart for half the price. Rather than return, my wife bought new crystals and and put an antique stain on it. It looks a lot better now. I believe this is more of a couldn't sale rather than a overstock. I wouldn't buy this product again.

    Read More
    Ccrjr December 12, 2014
  • Nice fixture and price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this chandelier was a good value for the price. I knew I probably didn't want black, so we painted it bronze before installing. The crystals are a little bit of a pain to put on and a few of them seem a little "cloudy". I was glad they were glass and not acrylic. One of them was broken, but there were plenty of spares, so it wasn't a problem.

    Read More
    easyshopper66 December 4, 2014
  • Great looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier. Purchased this to go in our master bath over jacuzzi tub.

    Read More
    Cniemiec7 October 7, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this chandelier for my master bedroom and it looks so elegant. very happy and would buy again

    Read More
    ladybird72 September 5, 2014
Sponsored Links