| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $88.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Versailles 5-light Black Wrought Iron Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed. This is a light weight fixture and is well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1128537 May 26, 2017
  • Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier served it's purpose. Arrived fully assembled, no complaints.

    Read More
    Laura March 10, 2017
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    A little cheap in appearance. Thinner metal than I would have liked. The look is pleasing.

    Read More
    Anna March 8, 2017
  • Almost As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's not quite what I thought but I like the design so I'm keeping it. Very little assembly required. Doesn't come with shades and the candelabra holders are white (wish they were black), but I might spray paint them. It comes with a tiny Allen wrench to tighten the tiny screws where the twisted pieces come together in order to tighten the arms in place. Also comes with a teeny tiny white glove (just one) packed in a small clear bag, although I'm unsure what that's for. Directions aren't detailed AT ALL, but you should be able to figure it out regardless with some common sense.

    Read More
    Kara D. December 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture looks exactly as it does online. Beautiful, fairly simple, can leave as is or purchase mini shades (maybe in burlap?) to make it look more casual. Hubby installed it just fine and please note---the arms can be tightened so that they don't move whenever dusting or changing a bulb. The person that installs it should be able to tighten the little screws for you.

    Read More
    craftypraisegirl May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was more beautiful than the picture. I was very pleased

    Read More
    Jeleta S. April 11, 2016
  • Very simple
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. Perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    Kerrie M. February 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier over our rustic doing room table...def looks more expensive than what cost is 👍

    Read More
    Jennifer B. January 18, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't even make it out of the box.

    Read More
    Monica S. January 2, 2016
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    It seems a little crooked and my OCD kicks in, but it's pretty for the price.

    Read More
    Adrien H. September 1, 2015
  • Light was bent
    Verified Purchase

    The light feels cheap and was bent and I was unable to bend it back into shape. I would recommend if you purchase be prepared to return it until you get one the is perfect.

    Read More
    Teresa B. July 22, 2015
  • Affordable iron-looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is not iron, but for this price that's no surprise. It's still beautiful and really updates the space.

    Read More
    maddyclare May 19, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because it was way cheaper than other lights but had the same look. I should have known it would be flimsy. Really difficult to get all the arms equally placed and then you have to straighten all the parts over and over. I gave up and ordered something else.

    Read More
    Jessica O. January 22, 2015
  • not recommendet
    Verified Purchase

    This item looking so cheap ,poor quality I return it ride way Sorry i do not recommend to anyone

    Read More
    didi November 29, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chandelier. Had a hard time getting the arms in the right position. There is not locking position for them to be in, so you just have to eyeball it. No installation instructions were included. Don't forget to put the wires through the hole on top or you'll have to take it down and start over ;)

    Read More
    NH November 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca F. August 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tanitam55 July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links