Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Versailles 3-light White Crystal Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for two bedrooms for a house we remodeled. They really looked beautiful and very dainty.

    Read More
    Kristin R. February 21, 2017
  • small chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Hung this in our master bedroom closet and it looks so good in the walk in!

    Read More
    angibnz February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is more beautiful in person! Extremely happy!

    Read More
    RICHARD K. February 2, 2017
  • Economic!
    Verified Purchase

    My two daughters have wanted a chandelier in their rooms since they saw one in their neighbor friend's bedroom. I was happy to find this one, which turned out to be at the right price and just what we wanted.

    Read More
    Annabelle P. January 9, 2017
  • Great touch to bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to decorate my area of the bathroom. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Ora D. November 19, 2016
  • Julie G
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. It is perfect for over my new double sink vanity. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was that I had to attach every crystal. But it was worth it and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Julie G. June 16, 2016
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better on the photo and it's really small.

    Read More
    kfgold April 25, 2016
  • Fit for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    So cute, great quality and perfect for a little girls bedroom

    Read More
    Katie P. April 23, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect addition/finishing touch for my twin daughters' pink, balck and white bedroom decor! Friends and guests always notice and compliment it.

    Read More
    Kristi C. March 26, 2016
  • Perfectly Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for my baby girl's nursery. Could not have asked for a prettier chandelier at such a good price! Perfect size for room, & arrived quickly. Took only about 45min-1hr to assemble. Plan to get another soon for my older daughters bedroom. Definitely recommend for someone looking to add something special to their princess' bedroom/nursery!

    Read More
    OstkUser84234 February 9, 2016
  • Guest room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is very dainty yet provides plenty light. Love it and would definitely recommend it to others

    Read More
    sherry k. February 7, 2016
  • Beautiful for our Girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful little chandelier. Perfect for our baby girl's room!

    Read More
    blund8 December 30, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and perfect for any girls bedroom!

    Read More
    dazzle6 December 22, 2015
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's bedroom and it's the perfect size and looks just beautiful. Everyone who sees it remarks how beautiful it is. So glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Laura K. December 16, 2015
  • kannben
    Verified Purchase

    I was torn on what to put in my daughter's nursery and this was perfect! You def need 2 people to install it (or a pro). My husband and I managed to install it but it wasn't the easiest. I did not use the links since my ceiling was not high enough (8 ft) but it is perfect without the links for the room.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. December 15, 2015
  • Looks cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this chandelier. As soon as I took it out of the box, I noticed it looked very cheap. I decided to have my husband go ahead and put it together to see if it would look better with all of the crystals on- it didn't. I had to send it back. Spend some more money to get a better looking piece.

    Read More
    Heather N. December 5, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for in my bedroom to add dimension to the ceiling. The glass pieces are a lot nicer than plastic! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ellen S. December 2, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfect for my daughters room.

    Read More
    Britt C. November 20, 2015
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier was purchased for my daughters room. She loves it. Nice size, not too big or too small!

    Read More
    Kristi N. November 14, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the metal is a bit bendy, but at $$$ it's great for a kid's room. negative: chain only has links that open at either end. we ended up using only the two links that open and none of the chain. you'd have to either double up a portion or cut it with wire cutters. other than that, great for the price. very cute.

    Read More
    carseat October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links