Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Versailles 1-light White/ Crystal Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so beautiful in my breakfast area!

    Read More
    STEPHANIE L. June 12, 2017
  • Lovely chandelier is perfect for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is a perfect combination of dainty and elegant. It's perfect for a bedroom and is very well made. It does have a lot of pieces so it can be tedious to put together.

    Read More
    kabukiforever June 5, 2017
  • Small Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small room or baby nursery!

    Read More
    Sarah C. March 14, 2017
  • for my new grandaughters room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this when we were all awaiting her arrival, she is almost 3 and still looks great!

    Read More
    realtygal February 3, 2017
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my little girl's room! :)

    Read More
    Lauren W. January 30, 2017
  • Love this chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it now for 3 years and it's still in brand new shape. Sturdy and beautiful!

    Read More
    Breanna K. January 18, 2017
  • THis chandelier is in my daughter's 12'x12 room
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks good in my daugter's 12x12' room. It would look small in a larger room.

    Read More
    brussellsprout January 4, 2017
  • Goes great in the dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    Small and quite attractive. Great for a small dining area.

    Read More
    Doug December 5, 2016
  • Senior Consultant-Office of Literacy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my Shabby Chic home office and I love it. It looks so nice in my small office space. It give enough light plus adds the feminine touch that I was looking for. I would buy it again, the price is very reasonable and it was easy to install because my husband did it for me!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. November 21, 2016
  • A little closet glamour
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen in a magazine where a chandelier was added to a closet to give it glamor. My closet is a 1927 size which is very small. I wanted to add a little glamor so I chose to paint in a soft yellow and then added this chandelier which was a perfect size and perfect lighting for what I needed. So everytime I open my closet there is the glamor I wanted and needed.

    Read More
    kahoonagirl October 11, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters room, it is absolutely adorable! The price is perfect and it completely transforms the room. We get a ton of compliments on this piece!! Love it. The only downfall is that it only uses one light bulb so it's not super bright. However since it's just a bedroom light, we don't really need it to be bright.

    Read More
    Jacob L. September 13, 2016
  • Adorable little gem!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute! Perfect for over my bathtub!

    Read More
    Design-Line Des P. June 7, 2016
  • Cute and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute little lamps. A vision of loveliness.

    Read More
    citygirl4177 May 24, 2016
  • LW
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my laundry room, just enough light !!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser97390 May 17, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    It has a stunning effect for small chandelier, and it does not ovet power the room! Easy enough to assemble!

    Read More
    Reina V. May 17, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is quite small so needs to go on a really small room. Looks better and a lot more elegant on the photo.

    Read More
    kfgold April 25, 2016
  • hermosa
    Verified Purchase

    excelente, me gusto como se luce, y la belleza cuando se encienden las luces

    Read More
    Sobeyda T. March 25, 2016
  • Girls chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs beautifully, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Sonia. V. February 24, 2016
  • from San Bruno
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit of work putting the Crystal (not crystals )on it ,but so pretty ones completed. Love it ! Looks great in my hallway entrance.

    Read More
    love it! smaller than I thought, with shades is pe February 22, 2016
  • new room decor
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, a little labor intensive putting all the crystals together.Our contractor actually put them on but was unable to complete the assembly because several of the crystal connector pieces were missing which was a disappointment.I called the customer support,she requested I email her a picture of the missing parts.She was able to see exactly what I meant and is having them sent out.That was convenient for me luckily because of my I phone.

    Read More
    Nancy B. January 28, 2016
Sponsored Links