| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $78.49

At other retailer: $88.90

Save $10.41 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Versailles 1-light Black/ Crystal Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    looks great! not to hard to put together

    Read More
    Christine G. September 15, 2017
  • Very Small!
    Verified Purchase

    This tiny chadelier is good for a fancy bathroom. Its very small

    Read More
    dixymich August 16, 2017
  • Cute little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Hung in the little breakfast area, look pretty

    Read More
    inflorida1 June 5, 2017
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Michele P. May 7, 2017
  • Great shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Item is smaller than I though and rather cheaply made

    Read More
    Karen B. May 4, 2017
  • Sent it back.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The voltage or the act that it was an "accent lamp" was not originally posted in the description so it was too dim for my needs. I had a little trouble with customer service on returning it until I had proven the description was not clear.

    Read More
    Aida A. April 29, 2017
  • Versailles Mini chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this but was disappointed it didn't put off more light. the top of the chandelier is dark and you don't really notice the details of the crystals up top.

    Read More
    penny s. March 27, 2017
  • Mini light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looms pretty in my kitchen window and perfect size for that area.

    Read More
    Trisha T. March 20, 2017
  • 1 light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The attached pics go with 4 light chandelier, the pics with the 4 light go with this review sorry for confusion. This chandelier replaced a brass fixture from 1996 in the foyer. It is the perfect size. Unlike the other chandeliers, it did not require assembling, I just had to unwrap the foam around the crystals. That was nice after putting like 35 crystals on each of 3 then 35 glass bulbs on dining room chandelier. This looks awesome when sun hits it in morning and afternoon as well.

    Read More
    Kelly W. March 14, 2017
  • Bath
    Verified Purchase

    Just enough light, right size.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 1, 2017
  • Martinezm22
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect touch to my long hallway with 4 in a row! Love

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Her bedroom is 12'×12' and it lights up her room just fine.

    Read More
    Mandi G. January 14, 2017
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier works perfect for the limited space in our half bathroom. It was pretty easy to assemble and install. The light is cast outward on the walls rather than down so it creates very nice shadowing and highlights.

    Read More
    D. H. January 8, 2017
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my kitchen. Looks beautiful!!

    Read More
    Diana S. December 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light it looks great in my upstairs hallway

    Read More
    Rhoda z. November 19, 2016
  • Arrived on time. Installed and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed and looks great! I had this installed by an electrician. He said the crystals were a pain to attach. Also, it requires an irregular sized light bulb. Standard plug. Other than that, it looks great! I bought 2 of them for my landing and upstairs hallway.

    Read More
    Julie B. November 12, 2016
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Bought one for my daughter's room a couple years ago and it made all the difference. Was happy to see Overstock still carried it and bought another when turning my empty nest into a guest room. It's beautiful, easy to assemble, and makes a big statement for a little chandelier.

    Read More
    Marcy B. October 21, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very high ceiling in the stairwell leading up from our first floor to our second floor. This chandelier fits perfectly and is such a nice addition to our home!

    Read More
    Laura G. October 5, 2016
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well in our small dining area!

    Read More
    Doug September 29, 2016
  • Love this little cutie!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little chandelier however the crystals weren't easy to attach. The packaging for the little crystals were not properly marked and that made it hard to unattach and reattach when realizing the packaging was not marked correctly. It's very cute.

    Read More
    KRISTEN F. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links