| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $87.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Versailles 1-light Black/ Crystal Hearts Mini Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Portprincess5
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. Is a little small, but is perfect for my seating area .

    Read More
    OstkUser779157 September 19, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased for my daughters Paris themed bedroom her bedroom is very small and this was the perfect size for a small room the crystals really sparkle when the sun hits them. Easy to put together I do wish they included a color picture to look at for reference.

    Read More
    Eula P. September 7, 2017
  • Small and stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I adore this little chandelier- it looks amazing in my daughter's black chandelier-themed room! It really doesn't emit a lot of light, but for our purposes it's perfect.

    Read More
    Dietlind K. May 29, 2017
  • Love pink
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chandelier! Cute! Sexy! Stylish!

    Read More
    Alicia Y. January 19, 2017
  • So Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This was so perfect for my dog's bedroom under the stairs. Keep in mind this is a tiny storage space that we dazzled up. You can tell it's pretty small. And as others have mentioned, tedious to put together. But so worth it!!!

    Read More
    Leslie M. November 17, 2016
  • This is stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect, but this is beautiful!!! Real crystals! Perfectly packed. I am very impressed! It takes patience to put on all the crystals, but it makes sense to ship it without them... they'd get damaged if pre-installed. My daughter is so excited to have it installed in her Paris pink bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser461458 September 7, 2016
  • lovely. I had to put it together but beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely for my daughter's room. a lil work but its beautiful.

    Read More
    ylt1980 March 5, 2016
  • Love love love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp bought for my daughters room. Planning to get another

    Read More
    jelid January 31, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be a little bigger. It is my daughters room and looks great!

    Read More
    Stefanie L. January 21, 2016
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Really tiny when it arrived. Overstock is great apparently at doing that. But is cute for a small room.

    Read More
    jabouba75 December 7, 2015
  • Cute but putsy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my niece's bedroom. It's very nice in terms of quality but not very much fun to hang and install. It looks cute in a girls room!

    Read More
    ransgirl08 November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful little chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    ordered for my daughter - she loved it

    Read More
    Peggy P. November 17, 2015
  • lovley
    Verified Purchase

    The light itself is lovely. Heavy wrought iron. Fiddly to put together but worth the effort. I was disappointed however to find that they had put in the wrong centre piece. Instead of my long awaited heart centre, the main feature, they sent me the clear round piece. No idea how to remedy this.

    Read More
    Catherine B. October 1, 2015
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    SO CUTE!!!!!!! perfect size for my daughters room. The pink hearts had just enough color to bring out the rest of the pink,

    Read More
    Tammy August 20, 2015
  • plasticy glass/crystal??
    Verified Purchase

    couldnt tell of it was glass or plastic or both. had alot of scratches

    Read More
    Joanna K. July 24, 2015
  • Very small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my 8 yr. Old feel like a princess, but doesn't emit much light or sparkle with it, prob. Because it's all plastic.

    Read More
    hamom February 19, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The mini hearts in the picture look purple, but they are pink. Other than that it is beautiful and is over our daughters crib-for the perfect delicate balance.

    Read More
    clayrow July 19, 2014
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I found the perfect chandelier when I bought this one! Not too big, perfect for the size room I bought it for and gives a nice soft light. It did take some time to assemble but it wasn't difficult at all, easy directions to follow and looks great!

    Read More
    sandrahd July 17, 2014
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in a little girls room. It is a great size but the crystals are a little hard to put on after you put it up. I would recommend putting them first...

    Read More
    jlynn6103 March 31, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nice style. One complaint is the crystal hearts are scratched. You can't tell from far away but up close it's obvious.

    Read More
    babette60 March 20, 2014
Sponsored Links