Today: $284.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Venetian-style All-crystal 12-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful.....!!!! 😍
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is so beautiful!!! Definitely worth every penny..!! Getting another one for my master bedroom...!!! I Love It!!!! ❤️

    Read More
    Claudia M. May 24, 2017
  • a pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    Put this light above our dining table and it looks sharp. Visitors always comment on it and we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Gary T. May 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorites purchases,we are very very happy with our gorgeous chandelier! it matches our dining table perfect, some pieces came broken but overstock took care of it in minutes and my replacement parts arrived in a manner of days! thumbs up for there customer service!!

    Read More
    carolina l. April 23, 2017
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Great price.

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful, but never did get the replacement rings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my salon. They glam the room up nicely. I'm still waiting for my plastic ring replacements, so I can finish putting the crystals on.

    Read More
    Cindy A. March 28, 2017
  • Love love this
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of pieces but worth it an electrication hung it for us

    Read More
    Sandy H. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I live it in my formal dining room. I live on a farm so its farmhouse glam.

    Read More
    kristy j. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We love the chandelier for our formal living room. It adds class, sparkle and beauty plus the right amount of light. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Renate R. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful, but missing pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lighting, but there were pieces missing from the box. I still don't have all of it and had to buy a center crystal from a local lamp shop to add to it. I still need two glass rings to attach crystals.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 12, 2017
  • Bling!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my closet. Love them !

    Read More
    Lynne5 P. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful but very hard to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together. I hired a handyman and it took him almost three hours to finish putting it all together. Extremely beautiful once it was hung.

    Read More
    Hillary W. January 13, 2017
  • One gorgeous chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the price, I wasn't expecting the chandelier to be as big as it is. It is so stately and beautiful. It was a pain to put together but so worth it in the end. It is the showpiece in my Hollywood glamour inspired dressing room. Everyone that sees it comments on how beautiful it is. Could have easily paid twice as much for this light.

    Read More
    olivejean December 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We just built a farmhouse table and I wanted a chandelier that would add elegance to the rustic look. This worked beautifully!

    Read More
    mille_velle November 21, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a much more expensive fixture $1200. from other showrooms. Not very easy to put all the parts together. You should be mechanically savvy and some electrical experience wouldn't hurt. Connecting wires that are short and one needs to be sure the wire nuts catch all the ends for contact. You need patience on this one but the end result is a rich looking beautiful fixture. When you buy from a lighting gallery your buying a much more expensive fixture that they have put together for you. Then you just have to hang it. My husband is an electrician and still having help made it easier to assemble and hang as it get quite heavy for one person along to handle. You really need two people.

    Read More
    orchidmama November 18, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chandelier, especially for the cost

    Read More
    spaprof14 November 3, 2016
  • Vbpd
    Verified Purchase

    This chadelier is fabulous. My electrician could not believe what I paid for it

    Read More
    Vanessa B. November 1, 2016
  • Gallery Venetian Style all crystal 12 light chande
    Verified Purchase

    Came with one glass bowl broken and replaced free of charge and made it right real fast and delivered. Thats service I like

    Read More
    Alice H. November 1, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It was definitely a pain to put together but it is worth it! I love this in my dining room! It is fantastically huge and heavy but it's exactly what I wanted. I have had many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Breanne E. October 31, 2016
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a wedding gift... and the bride and groom loved it.... So nice for the price!!

    Read More
    BARBARA B. October 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this really is a showpiece at a great price! we put it up with a medallion it really finishes the dining room

    Read More
    Chase S. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links