Today: $183.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Venetian-style All Crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is stunning. I have had it for several years now and everyone who has ever seen it compimento me on it. CAUTION this chandelier is totally made of glass and crystal. You must take great care when you are assembling this. The arms are so delicate. Just be careful. The finished product is so worth it. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    stephanie p. March 19, 2017
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    better than the photos!!!

    Read More
    ks060 April 11, 2016
  • Hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Like all other reviews, this light took over 4 hours to put together. The picture was horrible, and actually wasn't even a picture of the same light we had. Once we figured it out though, we love it. Very bright, adorable jewels, you can create you own look, and can hang as low as you want

    Read More
    michelle g. January 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to put together but boy does it look awesome. It completed my daughters princess themed room. It's absolutely gorgeous and looks like I've spent a fortune on it

    Read More
    lp123456 October 31, 2013
  • Very happy with end product, but a LOT of work...
    Verified Purchase

    We were extremely happy with the end product. The fixture puts off plenty of light and works nicely on a dimmer switch. For a little girl's room, it's perfect. My daughter is thrilled with her "princess light". However, I never could have imagined how much work was involved to get there. The entire light needs to be assembled from scratch -- including wiring the entire fixture. It took over three hours for me to complete installation and I consider myself to be a pretty handy guy. The worst part about it was the assembly instructions were terrible -- they were one page with two steps -- basically they were completely useless. Again, for us the end product was worth it. but be prepared to invest more time than you think it will take and pack your patience!

    Read More
    alaria10 October 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Chandelier at a great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was not expecting to have to put together this chandelier when I opened the box, it took me by surprise when I first saw the number of pieces/parts. However despite not being very mechanically inclined, it went together fairly easily and my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    debpebbs August 6, 2013
  • Beautful elegant chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has been wanting to convert her bedroom into a "princess room." She saw this on-line and I ordered it for her, a little hesitant, but was so pleased with this beautiful chandelier. It is absolutely gorgeous in her room. The sunlight hits it just right and it radiates beauty!!! I am also very pleased with the customer service on-line help. I had a question and the person I chatted with was very helpful to me. Thank you!

    Read More
    joell24 April 30, 2013
  • Breath taking
    Verified Purchase

    Okay I finally got my electrician to assemble this gorgeous piece of work literally speaking. Everyone is right you have to put everything together yourself. Some pieces were broken and missing. But we made it work. Beware that light bulbs does not come with and I'm missing parts. Once it's up its beautiful and breathing taking. The pink crystal really radiance and make the entire room glow. I have this install in my walk in closet it's just really nice. It took two of electrician and it took them 45 minutes.

    Read More
    mstaylor1 April 26, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product! Exactly what I was looking for. Made out of glass, very detailed and pretty. Just be prepared to have patience to figure out how to hang all the pieces. I got a lot of likes on my facebook page so I know I made the right choice! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    srp119 March 3, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this chandelier from the first view and I bought it for my daughter's room, I needed something girly and purple! It is stunning! One thing I didn't like is that there were missing pieces so I used my imagination to make it gorgeous! Everybody loved and even my 40 year-old friend wants to buy this girly chandelier for her own room !))))

    Read More
    bellatulpar January 2, 2013
  • I just love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp it looks more beauitful in person. I have two dining chairs that match perfect with it. get it you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    guzm2 November 12, 2012
  • arrives like a puzzle piece
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this chandelier today and I am extremely disappointed. The picture looks so beautiful on line! Although, the site says assembly required in the description I had no idea it meant attaching every wire within the chandelier. You need a professional to assemble this. It literally comes with nothing put together including the wires. I wanted to post this review so others can beware. I intended to hang it in my baby’s room so I’m not taking any chances in getting the wiring wrong.

    Read More
    lr3girl September 26, 2012
  • Our grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chandelier for our grand daughter just before she was born. What an added accessory to her nursery! It makes the whole room glow. It was everything we expected and more.

    Read More
    1usarmy September 19, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this chandelier for my daughters nursery. Is very girly and bright it took some work to put together but my husband is pretty handy and he was able to do it.

    Read More
    lrtsbfromtex September 8, 2012
  • Great chandelier; great price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good quality chandelier for an excellent price -- the lowest price I've seen for an all "crystal" chandelier online or in stores. I am using this for my hallway and did not want the pink hearts, so I just didn't hang them. I bought replacement crystals at a local chandelier store and it's an all clear chandelier now. It looks great!

    Read More
    frtillaria July 21, 2012
  • Fantastic!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable chandelier! Hung it in my daughter's room & it's beautiful! Assembly took about an hour. Manufacturer includes lots of extra jewels to make assembly easier! Highly recommend!!!

    Read More
    blissmama June 1, 2012
  • Cute for the kid's room!
    Verified Purchase

    There was a little more assembly required than I realized. I had to string each of the bead strands. But, they included plenty of extra pieces to ensure completion. The pink hearts were a little hard to attach and make them look right. However, the chandelier is adorable and it looks great in my daughter's room. Also, the customer service was fantastic! We broke the base during installation and I called the customer service number and they sent a replacement quickly and at NO CHARGE!

    Read More
    happyhour99 January 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and pretty. Great value for the price

    Read More
    frad1 December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links