Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $184.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Venetian Style All-crystal Chandelier with Color Crystal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty in the box! I never hung it up. I ended up sending it back. But very pretty in person!

    Read More
    smashvegas920 May 4, 2017
  • Chandelier is nice, but no colored crystals
    Verified Purchase

    The Chandelier is nice but I only received clear crystals, no colored crystals. I wante pink for my baby girls room.

    Read More
    Louis and Sarah April 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loads of extra crystals making it easy to change the look

    Read More
    Alissa M. February 5, 2017
  • Perfect for Nursery
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this chandelier might be too much for a nursery since it was a lot more intricate than I was originally looking at. This is beautiful and perfect. The value for your money is extraordinary! I got pink and clear crystals so when my little girl gets a little older and may want to switch them out, I won't have to go looking for them. The only complaint I have is that the piece was missing 5 rings to hang the crystals on. But, I contacted overstock customer service and they have shipped out the pieces within 2 days of my call and I received a follow-up email with tracking. This was my first purchase with Overstock and will definitely not be my last!

    Read More
    OstkUser871256 January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this installed in my office and it's really gorgeous! Would be great in any room you wanted to use it for.

    Read More
    Kasey H. July 17, 2016
  • Great quality, very reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier was perfect for a preteens bedroom. Both pink and clear crystals were sent so you can choose our adust if changing the color scheme in the future. The assembly instructions could have been clearer but could be figured out with thinking it out before putting it together. Two bolts were very rusty and not what you would expect with a new fixture.

    Read More
    Candy W. July 5, 2016
  • Could have been worse
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful in person but it was a witch putting together

    Read More
    Brittany M. June 8, 2016
  • pictures are better!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap quality, but okay.

    Read More
    Manmeet T. April 21, 2016
  • Excellent customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture for my dream closet. The box arrived with all clear crystals, instead of the pink pendants. I called the customer service number included in the box. The service was amazingly fast. I received the replacement crystals within 2 days.

    Read More
    boatmore1 March 14, 2016
  • sweet chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It was purchase for a baby's room it's absolutely gorgeous and the color crystals are perfect. Molly loves it! Best mobile ever:)

    Read More
    Sue M. March 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    For my 9 years olds daughters room .. Just enough pink added to it. Although took 3 shipments to get all the parts overstock got it right for us in the end .

    Read More
    Barbara M. February 9, 2016
  • Gallery Venetian Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter loves this chandelier for her Parisian style bedroom. It is more sophisticated than most shabby-chic chandeliers we've seen for kids and yet it still has a youthfulness about it with a few colored crystals. The light is very beautiful reflected on the walls at night. We love it!

    Read More
    Melanie P. January 16, 2016
  • pink chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty in my girls nursery. You add the crystals yourself so you can choose less frilly look if you like. We did not use the strands and I think it looks stunning.

    Read More
    Christi M. November 28, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item and some of the glass were broken. It took almost a month to get it right. They sent wrong parts but they were really nice about it and finally got all the right parts. I like it but not in love with it.

    Read More
    tmnguye7 October 3, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. Figured out that assembly is easy if you find a way to suspend the frame about 4-5 feet from the floor, then add the arms and crystals while it is hanging low. Pink and clear crystals enclosed, we used pink, and this looks great in the high ceiling closet/dressing room, formerly a small bedroom. Lots more light than we thought with 40 watt bulbs, so went straight out and bought a dimmer switch. All arrived intact, nothing missing or broken.

    Read More
    John B. August 21, 2015
  • Adorable for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Also comes with white crystals.

    Read More
    amyesperstyling July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took about two hours to put together, once done... the light is beautiful!!

    Read More
    Celeste M. December 19, 2014
  • Fairytale Princess Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely chandelier perfect for our new home and the grand daughters room. You do have to assemble, but I did it with minimal issues. During shipping one of the arms was broken but I contacted the manufacture-no questions, they immediately sent me a replacement piece. This is a gorgeous piece for far less than you can purchase elsewhere

    Read More
    oklahomashpper July 8, 2014
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    After going to several lighting stores that wanted hundreds more for a chandelier similar to this I thought I'd try my luck here. It's beautiful. The crystals are so clear you have to use the provided glove to put on the crystals. This is perfect for my daughter's Paris themed room.

    Read More
    ajstiffler January 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris S. July 5, 2017
Sponsored Links