Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Venetian Style All-crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a Victorian style home and have redone all three floors. My daughter wanted a chandelier for her room. Not only was the price reasonable, but the quality for the price is super! Very elegant! And works great with a remote control to turn on and off since we don't have wall switches given the age of our home.

    Read More
    MacCulloch Historical April 22, 2017
  • Looks/Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    We run an event business and use these frequently. Customers love them and they work great.

    Read More
    Robert S. October 31, 2016
  • Beautiful presentation, excellent price !
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was easy to assemble and hang. It creates an exquisite effect on our Tuscan designed bedroom.

    Read More
    Patrick O. October 23, 2016
  • Looks very rich
    Verified Purchase

    It's my second time buying this chandelier. We moved to a new house and it was easier just to buy a new one. It looks very stylish. I have contemporary style dining room and the chandelier goes perfectly with it. I get a lot of complements. Packaging is great. No broken pieces both times I bought it. It comes completely disassembled. It took about an hour to put it together and hang it up.

    Read More
    ALESYA B. August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. But the assembly and installation instructions are even worse than some reviewers have said. Nonetheless, mine arrived with all of the pieces included and unbroken, and I eventually figured out the installation, so no real harm done. The fixture is truly breathtaking. I have the matching 10-light, and had the same overall experience.

    Read More
    Katherine P. May 15, 2016
  • Good price when I bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my Florida place. I love it.

    Read More
    Tamra M. March 30, 2016
  • E.J.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture and a great deal! It was easy to put together. You definitely need to have a pro install it unless you are an electrician. I am glad I ordered this fixture!

    Read More
    EJ March 19, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby informs me that it was a bit of a bear to put together and hang, but it really is stunning and looks much more expensive than it was

    Read More
    doberwuss March 7, 2016
  • Boutique Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chandeliers! and customer service provided by Overstock.

    Read More
    Cindy M. November 3, 2015
  • amazinggg
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely loved this. very beautiful and great price.

    Read More
    diana l. September 27, 2015
  • Challenging to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Take your time and think through assembly. You will ge glad.

    Read More
    rubhawk August 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It really made my dining room POP! Looks amazing!

    Read More
    David d. July 29, 2015
  • Office Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 24, 2015
  • Bling for a Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Need a new, inexpensive chandelier to replace old ugly so we can sell our house. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Larry R. May 3, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Value for money. Iluminates townhouse with a low ceiling

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 23, 2015
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks like a million bucks! I bought it for my mother's craft room as a special gift. It makes the room look amazing and so special! You won't regret purchasing this!

    Read More
    royaldude April 21, 2015
  • DAVE
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING SPARKLE AND AN EASY INSTALL. THIS IS THE SECOND ONE WE BOUGHT AND HAVEN'T HAD ANY ISSUES EITHER TIME. THANKS O.CO FOR A GREAT PRODUCT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE!

    Read More
    Sarah A. April 2, 2015
  • The cherry on the Sundae
    Verified Purchase

    This is in the living room of our Savannah condo built in 1870. The style is one I made up based on Hollywood Regency meets Savannah. This is the perfect finishing touch. It is likely to take much longer than the 8 minutes the directions say to expect it to take to put it together. I am not that handy. I did it in time and I enjoyed the process. A glass of wine and lots of crystals. It made for a fun evening.

    Read More
    twinsandcollies March 28, 2015
  • Foggy glass, so many little pieces,
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how big the chandelier is, however it was very difficult to put together, the instructions were not clear. The chains were missing which the manufacture was quick to stand out, took 3 hours to put together and then hired an electrician to install it. Over pretty but if you don't have the ostience not for you.

    Read More
    jayd1 March 10, 2015
  • Venetian Style All-crystal 5- light Chandelier

    ok received this today and the the main body of the lamp was crocked and it came that way and no way to fix that ! Didn't find out until spending 3 1/2 hours putting it together ! Main Crystal Ball that hangs on the bottom of the Chandelier has been dropped and is chipped in several places which is a darn shame !! I'm calling them as soon as they open to get a replacement cause it's really bad it looks like it was dropped a few times and then they put it in the wrapper and sent it out to us anyway hmmm Not good !! Several other pieces of the crystal pieces were also chipped . I do love that Chandelier but am very unhappy about the crocked stem that we cannot do anytihing about ! Outside of the big Crystal Ball being all chipped up :( saw so many good reviews and when we got it all put together it was too late to take it all down after all that work ! I do hope they send me a new Big Crystal hanging balll to replace the chipped up one !! Sincerely Unhappy with the crocked part that can't be fixed and the chipped crystal parts :( it's the center piece Crystal ball so not happy with all the dropped parts that were sent to me with all the chips in it !!! not sure if I would recommend this to a friend until I see if I am going to get a new large Crystal Ball !

    Read More
    4notenoughinfo April 15, 2014
Sponsored Links