Today $163.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Venetian Style All-crystal 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of the chandelier and it looks awesome when it catches the light from the window in the master bathroom over the tub. Not overly large, so it doesn't look obnoxious. Great accent piece with a great light output when in use.

    Read More
    Melisa January 18, 2018
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my dining room!

    Read More
    khadija l. December 9, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a Victorian style home and have redone all three floors. My daughter wanted a chandelier for her room. Not only was the price reasonable, but the quality for the price is super! Very elegant! And works great with a remote control to turn on and off since we don't have wall switches given the age of our home.

    Read More
    MacCulloch Historical April 22, 2017
  • Looks/Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    We run an event business and use these frequently. Customers love them and they work great.

    Read More
    Robert S. October 31, 2016
  • Beautiful presentation, excellent price !
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier was easy to assemble and hang. It creates an exquisite effect on our Tuscan designed bedroom.

    Read More
    Patrick O. October 23, 2016
  • Looks very rich
    Verified Purchase

    It's my second time buying this chandelier. We moved to a new house and it was easier just to buy a new one. It looks very stylish. I have contemporary style dining room and the chandelier goes perfectly with it. I get a lot of complements. Packaging is great. No broken pieces both times I bought it. It comes completely disassembled. It took about an hour to put it together and hang it up.

    Read More
    ALESYA B. August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. But the assembly and installation instructions are even worse than some reviewers have said. Nonetheless, mine arrived with all of the pieces included and unbroken, and I eventually figured out the installation, so no real harm done. The fixture is truly breathtaking. I have the matching 10-light, and had the same overall experience.

    Read More
    Katherine P. May 15, 2016
  • Good price when I bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in my Florida place. I love it.

    Read More
    Tamra M. March 30, 2016
  • E.J.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture and a great deal! It was easy to put together. You definitely need to have a pro install it unless you are an electrician. I am glad I ordered this fixture!

    Read More
    EJ March 19, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby informs me that it was a bit of a bear to put together and hang, but it really is stunning and looks much more expensive than it was

    Read More
    doberwuss March 7, 2016
  • Boutique Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chandeliers! and customer service provided by Overstock.

    Read More
    Cindy M. November 3, 2015
  • amazinggg
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely loved this. very beautiful and great price.

    Read More
    diana l. September 27, 2015
  • Challenging to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Take your time and think through assembly. You will ge glad.

    Read More
    rubhawk August 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It really made my dining room POP! Looks amazing!

    Read More
    David d. July 29, 2015
  • Office Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 24, 2015
  • Bling for a Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Need a new, inexpensive chandelier to replace old ugly so we can sell our house. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    Larry R. May 3, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Value for money. Iluminates townhouse with a low ceiling

    Read More
    Melissa S. April 23, 2015
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks like a million bucks! I bought it for my mother's craft room as a special gift. It makes the room look amazing and so special! You won't regret purchasing this!

    Read More
    royaldude April 21, 2015
  • DAVE
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING SPARKLE AND AN EASY INSTALL. THIS IS THE SECOND ONE WE BOUGHT AND HAVEN'T HAD ANY ISSUES EITHER TIME. THANKS O.CO FOR A GREAT PRODUCT AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE!

    Read More
    Sarah A. April 2, 2015
  • The cherry on the Sundae
    Verified Purchase

    This is in the living room of our Savannah condo built in 1870. The style is one I made up based on Hollywood Regency meets Savannah. This is the perfect finishing touch. It is likely to take much longer than the 8 minutes the directions say to expect it to take to put it together. I am not that handy. I did it in time and I enjoyed the process. A glass of wine and lots of crystals. It made for a fun evening.

    Read More
    twinsandcollies March 28, 2015