Today: $158.99

At other retailer: $200.99

Save $42.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gallery Venetian Style All Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Doesn't provide great lighting. Luckily we have other lights.

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 22, 2017
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier looks amazing for the price. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Kim K. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chandelier over our new clawfoot tub! Could not be happier with Overstock Customer Service. A÷

    Read More
    OstkUser1021658 April 2, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful. Hung in bedroom. It wasn't difficult to assemble. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    sunnyd3 March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and I will have it for a longood time

    Read More
    lisal L. January 23, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. An arm wasn't glued straight so it was a bit crooked. I chatted with customer service on a Sunday night from my cell phone. Monday morning they emailed me and requested pictures. Tuesday morning they emailed me and told me the item was being shipped. Great customer service!!!! Tha chandelier is beautiful for my girl's bedroom. The picture shows it hanging a bit low in the 12x11 room with 9 foot ceiling. I'm going to raise it higher, so that it's closer to the ceiling.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. January 22, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our nursery and it was the perfect fit in our 10x12 room. Just the right size. I was afraid it was going to be to big but its wasn't. It came packaged really well and was easy to actually put together surprisingly enough. It really completed the room and gave it that WOW factor we were looking for. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Kelly L. January 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so beautiful and such a great value - I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Shannon D. November 29, 2016
  • Not great, but good.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice. It is a little wonky and we had to use clear marbles in the cups to get it to hang evenly. For the price it was worth it.

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, it truly is a show stopper. I love it.

    Read More
    Daniela D. September 22, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. There were a few broken pieces but I found a lamp warehouse and got reasonably priced replacements. I wish it had better assembly instructions. You kind of have to figure out the placement of everything by looking at the photo online. It took time to get everything right but it was well worth it!! It's gorgeous and I love it!

    Read More
    CP September 21, 2016
  • Fantastic and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This was so much more graceful and had the color ... I loved and was so surprised by the quality

    Read More
    hhand September 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely! I couldn't be happier! It's gorgeous! I have it above my master bathroom tub. I love, love, love it!!

    Read More
    melmell September 2, 2016
  • Makes my daughter's room fit for a princess!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy installation, though the assembly of all of the crystals took a bit. Great quality, not cheap feeling at all. Love the look in my daughter's room!

    Read More
    Courtney B. August 25, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Chandelier! Just as pictured and even more beautiful in person once put together!

    Read More
    Sbrignoni August 19, 2016
  • My favorite buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my formal dining and it looks like a 500-1000 dollar piece. I get a lot of compliments on it. It came with a small broken votive but the amazing Overstock team sent me a replacement. I had it professionally hung, although my husband and I put it together before hanging.

    Read More
    Sara K. July 15, 2016
  • Glamorous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my master bedroom and it is perfect. It had to be hung right up to the ceiling because it's tall but it looks beautiful and even in my average sided room, it's not overwhelming. My room is 10' x 15' with 8' ceilings and this fixture works. It took a while to put together because of all of the crystals but it wasn't complicated. I love it! It looks a lot more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    leesac143 July 12, 2016
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is quite exquisite. One of the tips was broken off. It was a clean break so I was able to glue it back on with a little monster glue. I highly recommend this item. The guy I had hang it felt it was easy to do.

    Read More
    bjdubb56 June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful

    Hung in my master bathroom. Arm broke during installation but we glued it and you can't tell.

    Read More
    OstkUser86582 April 30, 2016
  • pretty chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    lovely but incredible to put together hundreds of pieces I got our grandson to do the electrical and I spent hours with the rest and I got an electrician to hang it. Still it looks great

    Read More
    Yvonne B. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links